Ritu 2050 | Indian Seasons 2050

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2050, Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Ritu (Sanskrit: ऋतुः) means “season” . There are six ritus (also called as rutu or Indian seasons) in a years. Here we are providing ritu names with their start and end dates with zodiac signs for the year 2050.

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu18th February 205020th April 2050Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu20th April 205021st June 2050Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 205023rd August 2050Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu23rd August 205023rd October 2050Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 205021st December 2050Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu21st December 205018th February 2051Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply