Ritu 2020 | Indian Seasons 2020

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2020, Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Ritu (Sanskrit: ऋतुः) means “season” . There are six ritus (also called as rutu or Indian seasons) in a years. Here we are providing ritu names with their start and end dates with zodiac signs for the year 2020.

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu19th February 202020th April 2020Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu20th April 202021st June 2020Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 202022nd August 2020Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu22nd August 202023rd October 2020Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 202021st December 2020Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu21st December 202018th February 2021Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply