Ritu 2049 | Indian Seasons 2049

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2049, Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Ritu is a Sanskrit word, means “Season”. Most countries observe 4 seasons in a year. In Hindu Calendar and Panchangam we observe 6 seasons in a year. The classification of seasons into six parts is quite ancient and even observed during Vedic period. Here are the duration and time periods of each Rithu for the year 2049.

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu18th February 204919th April 2049Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu19th April 204921st June 2049Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 204922nd August 2049Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu22nd August 204923rd October 2049Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 204921st December 2049Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu21st December 204918th February 2050Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply