Ritu 2046 | Indian Seasons 2046

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2046, Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Indians fallow lunar calenders and their season’s are different from the other world. They called the season as the ritu and they observe six seasons in a year. Here we are providing Indian seasons calender for the year 2046.

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu18th February 204620th April 2046Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu20th April 204621st June 2046Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 204623rd August 2046Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu23rd August 204623rd October 2046Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 204621st December 2046Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu21st December 204618th February 2047Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply