Ritu 2045 | Indian Seasons 2045

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2045, Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Ritu (Sanskrit: ऋतुः) means “season” . There are six ritus (also called as rutu or Indian seasons) in a years. Here we are providing ritu names with their start and end dates with zodiac signs for the year 2045.

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu18th February 204519th April 2045Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu19th April 204521st June 2045Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 204522nd August 2045Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu22nd August 204523rd October 2045Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 204521st December 2045Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu21st December 204518th February 2046Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply