Ritu 2044 | Indian Seasons 2044

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2044, Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Ritu is a Sanskrit word, means “Season”. Most countries observe 4 seasons in a year. In Hindu Calendar and Panchangam we observe 6 seasons in a year. The classification of seasons into six parts is quite ancient and even observed during Vedic period. Here are the duration and time periods of each Rithu for the year 2044.

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu19th February 204419th April 2044Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu19th April 204420th June 2044Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu20th June 204422nd August 2044Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu22nd August 204422nd October 2044Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu22nd October 204421st December 2044Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu21st December 204418th February 2045Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply