Ritu 2043 | Indian Seasons 2043

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2043 , Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Rithu is the season. Most countries observe 4 seasons in a year. Indians observe six seasons (Rithu) according their lunar calenders. Here we are providing ritu names with their start and end dates with zodiac signs for the year 2043 .

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu19th February 204320th April 2043Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu20th April 204321st June 2043Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 204323rd August 2043Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu23rd August 204323rd October 2043Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 204322nd December 2043Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu22nd December 204319th February 2044Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply