Ritu 2042 | Indian Seasons 2042

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2042 , Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Ritu means season. According to Hindu calenders, we have six ritus in a year. Here are the duration and time periods of each Rithu for the year 2042 :

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu18th February 204220th April 2042Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu20th April 204221st June 2042Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 204223rd August 2042Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu23rd August 204223rd October 2042Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 204221st December 2042Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu21st December 204219th February 2043Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply