Ritu 2041 | Indian Seasons 2041

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2041, Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Indians fallow lunar calenders and their season’s are different from the other world. They called the season as the ritu and they observe six seasons in a year. Here we are providing Indian seasons calender for the year 2041.

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu18th February 204119th April 2041Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu19th April 204121st June 2041Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 204122nd August 2041Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu22nd August 204123rd October 2041Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 204121st December 2041Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu21st December 204118th February 2042Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply