Ritu 2040 | Indian Seasons 2040

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2040, Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Ritu (Sanskrit: ऋतुः) means “season” . There are six ritus (also called as rutu or Indian seasons) in a years. Here we are providing ritu names with their start and end dates with zodiac signs for the year 2040.

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu19th February 204019th April 2040Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu19th April 204020th June 2040Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu20th June 204022nd August 2040Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu22nd August 204023rd October 2040Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 204021st December 2040Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu21st December 204018th February 2041Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply