Ritu 2038 | Indian Seasons 2038

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2038 , Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Rithu is the season. Most countries observe 4 seasons in a year. Indians observe six seasons (Rithu) according their lunar calenders. Here we are providing ritu names with their start and end dates with zodiac signs for the year 2038 .

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu18th February 203820th April 2038Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu20th April 203821st June 2038Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 203823rd August 2038Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu23rd August 203823rd October 2038Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 203822nd December 2038Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu22nd December 203819th February 2039Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply