Ritu 2036 | Indian Seasons 2036

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2036, Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Indians fallow lunar calenders and their season’s are different from the other world. They called the season as the ritu and they observe six seasons in a year. Here we are providing Indian seasons calender for the year 2036.

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu19th February 203619th April 2036Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu19th April 203621st June 2036Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 203622nd August 2036Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu22nd August 203623rd October 2036Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 203621st December 2036Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu21st December 203618th February 2037Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply