Ritu 2035 | Indian Seasons 2035

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2035, Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Ritu (Sanskrit: ऋतुः) means “season” . There are six ritus (also called as rutu or Indian seasons) in a years. Here we are providing ritu names with their start and end dates with zodiac signs for the year 2035.

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu19th February 203520th April 2035Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu20th April 203521st June 2035Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 203523rd August 2035Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu23rd August 203523rd October 2035Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 203522nd December 2035Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu22nd December 203519th February 2036Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply