Ritu 2034 | Indian Seasons 2034

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2034, Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Ritu is a Sanskrit word, means “Season”. Most countries observe 4 seasons in a year. In Hindu Calendar and Panchangam we observe 6 seasons in a year. The classification of seasons into six parts is quite ancient and even observed during Vedic period. Here are the duration and time periods of each Rithu for the year 2034.

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu18th February 203420th April 2034Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu20th April 203421st June 2034Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 203423rd August 2034Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu23rd August 203423rd October 2034Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 203422nd December 2034Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu22nd December 203419th February 2035Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply