Ritu 2033 | Indian Seasons 2033

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2033 , Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Rithu is the season. Most countries observe 4 seasons in a year. Indians observe six seasons (Rithu) according their lunar calenders. Here we are providing ritu names with their start and end dates with zodiac signs for the year 2033 .

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu18th February 203319th April 2033Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu19th April 203321st June 2033Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 203323rd August 2033Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu23rd August 203323rd October 2033Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 203321st December 2033Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu21st December 203318th February 2034Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply