Ritu 2032 | Indian Seasons 2032

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2032 , Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Ritu means season. According to Hindu calenders, we have six ritus in a year. Here are the duration and time periods of each Rithu for the year 2032 :

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu19th February 203219th April 2032Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu19th April 203221st June 2032Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 203222nd August 2032Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu22nd August 203223rd October 2032Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 203221st December 2032Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu21st December 203218th February 2033Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply