Ritu 2031 | Indian Seasons 2031

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2031, Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Indians fallow lunar calenders and their season’s are different from the other world. They called the season as the ritu and they observe six seasons in a year. Here we are providing Indian seasons calender for the year 2031.

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu19th February 203120th April 2031Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu20th April 203121st June 2031Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 203123rd August 2031Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu23rd August 203123rd October 2031Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 203122nd December 2031Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu22nd December 203119th February 2032Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply