Ritu 2029 | Indian Seasons 2029

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2029, Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Ritu is a Sanskrit word, means “Season”. Most countries observe 4 seasons in a year. In Hindu Calendar and Panchangam we observe 6 seasons in a year. The classification of seasons into six parts is quite ancient and even observed during Vedic period. Here are the duration and time periods of each Rithu for the year 2029.

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu18th February 202920th April 2029Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu20th April 202921st June 2029Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 202923rd August 2029Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu23rd August 202923rd October 2029Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 202921st December 2029Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu21st December 202918th February 2030Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply