Ritu 2028 | Indian Seasons 2028

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2028 , Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Rithu is the season. Most countries observe 4 seasons in a year. Indians observe six seasons (Rithu) according their lunar calenders. Here we are providing ritu names with their start and end dates with zodiac signs for the year 2028 .

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu19th February 202819th April 2028Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu18th April 202821st June 2028Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 202822nd August 2028Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu22nd August 202823rd October 2028Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 202821st December 2028Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu21st December 202818th February 2029Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply