Ritu 2025 | Indian Seasons 2025

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2025, Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Ritu (Sanskrit: ऋतुः) means “season” . There are six ritus (also called as rutu or Indian seasons) in a years. Here we are providing ritu names with their start and end dates with zodiac signs for the year 2025.

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu18th February 202520th April 2025Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu20th April 202521st June 2025Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 202523rd August 2025Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu23rd August 202523rd October 2025Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 202521st December 2025Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu21st December 202518th February 2026Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply