Ritu 2022 | Indian Seasons 2022

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2022 , Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Ritu means season. According to Hindu calenders, we have six ritus in a year. Here are the duration and time periods of each Rithu for the year 2022 :

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu18th February 202220th April 2022Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu20th April 202221st June 2022Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 202223rd August 2022Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu23rd August 202223rd October 2022Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 202222nd December 2022Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu22nd December 202219th February 2023Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply