Ritu 2018 | Indian Seasons 2018

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2018 , Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Rithu is the season. Most countries observe 4 seasons in a year. Indians observe six seasons (Rithu) according their lunar calenders. Here we are providing ritu names with their start and end dates with zodiac signs for the year 2018 .

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu18th February 201820th April 2018Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu20th April 201821st June 2018Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 201823rd August 2018Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu23rd August 201823rd October 2018Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 201822nd December 2018Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu22nd December 201819th February 2019Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply