Ritu 2016 | Indian Seasons 2016

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2016, Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Indians fallow lunar calenders and their season’s are different from the other world. They called the season as the ritu and they observe six seasons in a year. Here we are providing Indian seasons calender for the year 2016.

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu19th February 201619th April 2016Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu19th April 201621st June 2016Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 201622nd August 2016Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu22nd August 201623rd October 2016Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 201621st December 2016Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu21st December 201618th February 2017Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply