Ritu 2015 | Indian Seasons 2015

rutuvulu 2015, Indian Climates, Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2015, Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Ritu (Sanskrit: ऋतुः) means “season”. There are six ritus (also called as rutu or Indian seasons) in a year. Here we are providing ritu names with their start and end dates with zodiac signs for the year 2015.

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu19th February 201520th April 2015Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu20th April 201521st June 2015Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 201523rd August 2015Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu23rd August 201523rd October 2015Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 201522nd December 2015Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu22nd December 201519th February 2016Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply