Ritu 2013 | Indian Seasons 2013

Rutu, Rithu in Hinduism, Indian season dates in 2013, Indian seasons and their zodiac signs

Rithu is the season. Most countries observe 4 seasons in a year. Indians observe six seasons (Rithu) according their lunar calenders. Here we are providing ritu names with their start and end dates with zodiac signs for the year 2013.

SeasonStart DateEnd DateZodiac Signs
Vasantha Ruthu18th February 201320th April 2013Meena and Mesha
Greeshma Ruthu20th April 201321st June 2013Vrushabha and Mithuna
Varsha Ruthu21st June 201323rd August 2013Karka and Simha
Sarath Ruthu23rd August 201323rd October 2013Kanya and Tula
Haemantha Ruthu23rd October 201321st December 2013Vruschika and Dhanu
Sisira Ruthu21st December 201318th February 2014Makara and Kumbha

No comments.

Leave a Reply