Pradosham 2015 Dates

Trayodashi Dates 2015, Pradosha, Pradosh Vrat, Pradosham 2015, Pradosham Date 2015, 2015 Pradosham, Pradhosham Dates List, Shiva Pradosham Fasting Days in 2015

Pradosham is observed in respect of of Lord Shiva. Pradosh Vrat is observed on Trayodashi Tithi. There are two Trayodashi days in a lunar month, i.e Shukla Paksha Trayodashi and Krishna Paksha Trayodashi. Devotees of god shiva obesrve fast on this day. They break the fast in the evening after the pradosh puja. Pradosh kaal is the time period of 2 hours 24 minutes after the sunset.

Pradosham which falls on Mondays are known as Soma Pradosham and those which fall on Tuesday are called Bhauma Pradosham and Pradosham which falls on Saturday are called Shani Pradosham.

Here are the Pradosham dates in 2015. These dates may differ by a day according to location and other things.

02 January Friday PradoshShukla Paksha
18 January Sunday PradoshKrishna Paksha
01 February Sunday PradoshShukla Paksha
16 February MondaySoma PradoshKrishna Paksha
02 March Monday Soma PradoshShukla Paksha
18 March WednesdayPradoshKrishna Paksha
01 April Wednesday PradoshShukla Paksha
16 April ThursdayPradoshKrishna Paksha
01 May Friday PradoshShukla Paksha
15 May Friday PradoshKrishna Paksha
31 May Sunday PradoshShukla Paksha
14 June SundayPradoshKrishna Paksha
29 June Monday Soma PradoshShukla Paksha
13 July Monday Soma PradoshKrishna Paksha
29 July WednesdayPradoshShukla Paksha
11 August Tuesday Bhauma PradoshKrishna Paksha
27 August Thursday PradoshShukla Paksha
10 September ThursdayPradoshKrishna Paksha
25 September FridayPradoshShukla Paksha
10 October Saturday Shani PradoshKrishna Paksha
25 October Sunday PradoshShukla Paksha
08 November Sunday PradoshKrishna Paksha
23 November Monday Soma PradoshShukla Paksha
08 December TuesdayBhauma PradoshKrishna Paksha
23 December WednesdayPradoshShukla Paksha

No comments.

Leave a Reply