Magha Navratri 2017 Dates

When is Magha navratri in 2017?, Magha Gupta navaratri 2017 Dates, When is Magha Gupta Navratri?

Magha Navratri celebrations starts on first day of the bright fortnight in the month of Magha. Navratri is observed for nine days. Ghatasthapana, Shailputri Puja, Skandamata Puja and Durga Puja and are the main events in this celebrations. This Navratri is also known as Magha Gupta Navratri.

Here is the Magha Navratri festival calender for the year 2017.

23 January ThursdayMagha Amavasya Paush Amavasya
21 February FridayPhalguna Amavasya Magha Amavasya
23 March SundayChaitra Amavasya Phalguna Amavasya
21 April MondayVaishakha Amavasya Chaitra Amavasya
21 May WednesdayJyaishta Amavasya Vaishakha Amavasya
19 June ThursdayAshadha Amavasya Jyaishta Amavasya
19 July SaturdayShravana Amavasya Ashadha Amavasya
18 August MondayBhadrapada AmavasyaShravana Amavasya
16 September TuesdayBhadrapada Amavasya Bhadrapada Amavasya
16 October ThursdayAshwin Amavasya Bhadrapada Amavasya
14 November FridayKartik Amavasya Ashwin Amavasya
14 December SundayMargashirsha Amavasya Kartik Amavasya

No comments.

Leave a Reply