Hindu Festivals 2050

Hindu Festivals 2050

Hindu Festivals Calendar 2050

Here are the dates of Hindu festivals, fasts, rituals and other religious occasions for 2050. Some times date may differ by a day depending on the location and other things.

Hindu Festivals – January 2050

DateFestival Name
03rd January 2050 (Monday)Pushya (Paush) Putrada Ekadashi
07th January 2050 (Friday)Pushya (Paush) Purnima
11th January 2050 (Tuesday)Sankasta Chaturthi
15th January 2050 (Saturday)Uttarayana Sankranti , Pongal
19th January 2050 (Wednesday)Shattila Ekadashi
23rd January 2050 (Sunday)Mauni Amavas
27th January 2050 (Thursday) Vasant Panchami
29th January 2050 (Saturday) Ratha Saptami
30th January 2050 (Sunday) Bhishma Ashtami

Hindu Festivals – February 2050

DateFestival Name
02nd February 2050 (Wednesday)Jaya Ekadashi
06th February 2050 (Sunday)Magha Purnima
13th February 2050 (Sunday)Kumbha Sankranti
18th February 2050 (Friday)Vijaya Ekadashi
20th February 2050 (Sunday)Maha ShivaRatri
21st February 2050 (Monday)Somvati Amavas

Hindu Festivals – March 2050

DateFestival Name
04th March 2050 (Friday)Amalaki Ekadashi
08th March 2050 (Tuesday)Holika Dahan
09th March 2050 (Wednesday)Holi
15th March 2050 (Tuesday) Meena Sankranti
16th March 2050 (Wednesday)Sheetala Ashtami , Basoda
19th March 2050 (Saturday) Papmochani Ekadashi
23rd March 2050 (Wednesday)Ugadi , Gudi Padwa
25th March 2050 (Friday) Gauri Puja/Gangaur
28th March 2050 (Monday)Yamuna Chath
31st March 2050 (Thursday)Sri Rama Navami

Hindu Festivals – April 2050

DateFestival Name
02nd April 2050 (Saturday)Kamada Ekadashi
07th April 2050 (Thursday)Hanuman Jayanti
14th April 2050 (Thursday)Solar New Year
17th April 2050 (Sunday)Varuthini Ekadashi
23rd April 2050 (Saturday)ParashuRam Jayanti
24th April 2050 (Sunday)Akshaya Tritiya
28th April 2050 (Thursday)Ganga Saptami
30th April 2050 (Saturday)Sita Navami

Hindu Festivals – May 2050

DateFestival Name
02nd May 2050 (Monday)Mohini Ekadashi
05th May 2050 (Thursday) Narasimha Jayanti
06th May 2050 (Friday)Chandra Grahan , Buddha Purnima
07th May 2050 (Saturday)Narada Jayanti
15th May 2050 (Sunday) Vrishabha Sankranti
17th May 2050 (Tuesday) Apara Ekadashi
20th May 2050 (Friday)Surya Grahan , Wat Savitri Vrat , Shani Jayanti
31st May 2050 (Tuesday)Ganga Dussehra

Hindu Festivals – June 2050

DateFestival Name
01st June 2050 (Wednesday)Nirjala Ekadashi
05th June 2050 (Sunday)Vat Purnima Vrat
15th June 2050 (Wednesday)Mithuna Sankranti , Yogini Ekadashi
21st June 2050 (Tuesday)Jagannath Rathyatra

Hindu Festivals – July 2050

DateFestival Name
01st July 2050 (Friday)Devshayani Ekadashi
04th July 2050 (Monday)Guru Purnima
14th July 2050 (Thursday)Kamika Ekadashi
16th July 2050 (Saturday) Dakshinayana Sankranti
18th July 2050 (Monday)Somvati Amavas
22nd July 2050 (Friday)Hariyali Teej
24th July 2050 (Sunday)Nag Panchami
29th July 2050 (Friday)Varalakshmi Vrat
30th July 2050 (Saturday)Shravana Putrada Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – August 2050

DateFestival Name
02nd August 2050 (Tuesday) Raksha Bandhan
03rd August 2050 (Wednesday)Narali Purnima
05th August 2050 (Friday)Kajari Teej
09th August 2050 (Tuesday)Janmashtami *Smarta
10th August 2050 (Wednesday)Janmashtami *ISKCON
13th August 2050 (Saturday)Aja Ekadashi
17th August 2050 (Wednesday)Simha Sankranti
28th August 2050 (Sunday)Padmini Ekadashi
29th August 2050 (Monday)Padmini Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – September 2050

DateFestival Name
11th September 2050 (Sunday) Parama Ekadashi
17th September 2050 (Saturday)Kanya Sankranti
19th September 2050 (Monday)Hartalika Teej
20th September 2050 (Tuesday) Ganesh Chaturthi
21st September 2050 (Wednesday)Rishi Panchami
24th September 2050 (Saturday) Radha Ashtami
27th September 2050 (Tuesday)Parsva Ekadashi
29th September 2050 (Thursday)Ganesh Visarjan , Anant Chaturdashi
30th September 2050 (Friday) BhadraPad Purnima

Hindu Festivals – October 2050

DateFestival Name
01st October 2050 (Saturday)Pratipada Shraddha
11th October 2050 (Tuesday) Indira Ekadashi
15th October 2050 (Saturday)SarvaPitru Amavasya
16th October 2050 (Sunday)Navratri Started
17th October 2050 (Monday)Tula Sankranti
21st October 2050 (Friday)Saraswati Avahan
22nd October 2050 (Saturday) Sarasvati Puja
23rd October 2050 (Sunday)Durga Ashtami
24th October 2050 (Monday)Maha Navami
25th October 2050 (Tuesday)Dussehra
26th October 2050 (Wednesday)Papankusha Ekadashi
30th October 2050 (Sunday)Chandra Grahan , Sharad Purnima

Hindu Festivals – November 2050

DateFestival Name
02nd November 2050 (Wednesday)Karwa Chauth
06th November 2050 (Sunday)Ahoi Ashtami
10th November 2050 (Thursday)Rama Ekadashi
11th November 2050 (Friday)Dhan Teras
13th November 2050 (Sunday)Narak Chaturdashi
14th November 2050 (Monday)Surya Grahan , Diwali/Lakshami Puja
15th November 2050 (Tuesday) Gowardhan Puja
16th November 2050 (Wednesday)Vrischika Sankranti , Bhaiya Duj
20th November 2050 (Sunday)Chhath Puja
24th November 2050 (Thursday)Devutthana Ekadashi , Kansa Vadh
25th November 2050 (Friday) Tulasi Vivah , Devutthana Ekadashi
28th November 2050 (Monday) Kartik Purnima

Hindu Festivals – December 2050

DateFestival Name
06th December 2050 (Tuesday)Kalabhairav Jayanti
10th December 2050 (Saturday)Utpanna Ekadashi
16th December 2050 (Friday)Dhanu Sankranti
18th December 2050 (Sunday)Vivah Panchami
24th December 2050 (Saturday)Gita Jayanti , Mokshada Ekadashi
27th December 2050 (Tuesday)Dattatreya Jayanti
28th December 2050 (Wednesday)Margashirsha Purnima

No comments.

Leave a Reply