Hindu Festivals 2048

Hindu Festivals 2048

Hindu Festivals Calendar 2048

Here are the dates of Hindu festivals, fasts, rituals and other religious occasions for 2048. Some times date may differ by a day depending on the location and other things.

Hindu Festivals – January 2048

Date Festival Name
01th January 2048 (Wednesday)
Chandra Grahan , Paush Purnima
04th January 2048 (Saturday)
Sakat Chauth
11th January 2048 (Saturday)
Shattila Ekadashi
15th January 2048 (Wednesday) Uttarayana Sankranti , Pongal , Mauni Amavas
19th January 2048 (Sunday )
Vasant Panchami
22th January 2048 (Wednesday)
Ratha Saptami
23th January 2048 (Thursday )
Bhishma Ashtami
26th January 2048 (Sunday)
Jaya Ekadashi
30th January 2048 (Thursday)
Magha Purnima

Hindu Festivals – February 2048

DateFestival Name
10th February 2048 (Monday)Jaya Ekadashi
12th February 2048 (Wednesday)Maha ShivaRatri
13th February 2048 (Thursday) Kumbha Sankranti
25th February 2048 (Thursday) Amalaki Ekadashi
29th February 2048 (Saturday) Holi/Holika Dahan

Hindu Festivals – March 2048

Date Festival Name
01th March 2048 (Sunday)Rangwali Holi
7th March2048 (Saturday)Sheetala Ashtami , Basoda
10th March2048 (Tuesday )Papmochani Ekadashi
14th March2048 (Saturday )Meena Sankranti
26th March2048(Thursday)Padmini Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – April 2048

Date Festival Name
09th April 2048 (Thursday )Parama Ekadashi
14th April 2048 (Tuesday)Solar New Year , Yugadi , Gudi Padwa
16th April 2048 (Thursday)Gauri Puja/Gangaur
19th April 2048 (Sunday)Yamuna Chhath
22th April 2048 (Wednesday)Rama Navami
24th April 2048 (Friday)Kamada Ekadashi
28th April 2048 (Tuesday)Hanuman Jayanti

Hindu Festivals – May 2048

Date Festival Name
08th May 2048 (Friday )Varuthini Ekadashi
14th May 2048 (Thursday)Vrishabha Sankranti
15th May 2048 (Friday)ParashuRam Jayanti
16th May 2048 (Saturday)Akshaya Tritiya
20th May 2048 (Wednesday)Ganga Saptami
22th May 2048 (Friday)Sita Navami
24th May 2048 (Sunday)Mohini Ekadashi
26th May 2048 (Tuesday)Narasimha Jayanti
27th May 2048 (Wednesday)Buddha Purnima
28th May 2048 (Thursday)Narada Jayanti

Hindu Festivals – June 2048

Date Festival Name
07th June 2048 (Sunday)Apara Ekadashi
11th June 2048 (Thursday) Surya Grahan , Wat Savitri Vrat , Shani Jayanti
15th June 2048 (Monday)Mithuna Sankranti
21th June 2048 (Sunday)Ganga Dussehra
22th June 2048 (Monday)Nirjala Ekadashi
25th June 2048 (Thursday)Wat Purnima Vrat
26th June 2048 (Friday)Chandra Grahan

Hindu Festivals – July 2048

DateFestival Name
06th July 2048 (Monday)Yogini Ekadashi
13th July 2048 (Monday)Jagannath Rathyatra
16th July 2048 (Thursday)Dakshinayana Sankranti
21th July 2048 (Tuesday)Devshayani Ekadashi
22th July 2048 (Wednesday)Devshayani Ekadashi
25th July 2048 (Saturday)Guru Purnima

Hindu Festivals – August 2048

Date Festival Name
05th August 2048 (Wednesday)Kamika Ekadashi
12th August 2048 (Wednesday)Hariyali Teej
14th August 2048 (Friday)Nag Panchami
16th August 2048 (Sunday)Simha Sankranti
20th August 2048 (Thursday)Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
21th August 2048 (Friday)Varalakshmi Vrat
23th August 2048 (Sunday)Narali Purnima , Raksha Bandhan
26th August 2048 (Wednesday)Kajari Teej
31th August 2048 (Monday)Krishna Janmashtami

Hindu Festivals – September 2048

Date Festival Name
04th September 2048 (Friday)Aja Ekadashi
11th September 2048 (Friday)Ganesh Chaturthi , Hartalika Teej
12th September 2048 (Saturday)Rishi Panchami
15th September 2048 (Tuesday)Radha Ashtami
16th September 2048 (Wednesday)Kanya Sankranti
18th September 2048 (Friday)Parsva Ekadashi
21th September 2048 (Monday)Ganesh Visarjan , Anant Chaturdashi
22th September 2048 (Tuesday) Pratipada Shraddha , BhadraPad Purnima

Hindu Festivals – October 2048

Date Festival Name
03th October2048 (Saturday)Indira Ekadashi
07th October2048 (Wednesday)SarvaPitru Amavasya
08th October2048 (Thursday)Navratri Started
13th October2048 (Tuesday)Saraswati Avahan
14th October2048 (Wednesday)Durga Ashtami , Sarasvati Puja
15th October2048 (Thursday)Maha Navami
16th October2048 (Friday)Dussehra
17th October2048 (Saturday)Tula Sankranti , Papankusha Ekadashi
21th October2048 (Wednesday)Sharad Purnima
25th October2048 (Sunday)Karwa Chauth
29th October2048 (Thursday)Ahoi Ashtami

Hindu Festivals – November 2048

Date Festival Name
02th November2048 (Monday)Rama Ekadashi
03th November2048 (Tuesday)Dhan Teras
05th November2048 (Thursday) Diwali/Lakshami Puja , Narak Chaturdashi
06th November2048 (Friday)Gowardhan Puja
07th November2048 (Saturday)Bhaiya Duj
11th November2048 (Wednesday)Chhath Puja
15th November2048 (Sunday)Kansa Vadh
16th November2048 (Monday) Vrischika Sankranti , Devutthana Ekadashi
17th November2048 (Tuesday)Tulasi Vivah
20th November2048 (Friday)Kartik Purnima
28th November2048 (Saturday)Kalabhairav Jayanti

Hindu Festivals – December 2048

Date Festival Name
01th December 2048 (Tuesday)Utpanna Ekadashi
02th December 2048 (Wednesday)Utpanna Ekadashi
05th December 2048 (Saturday)Surya Grahan
09th December 2048 (Wednesday)Vivah Panchami
15th December 2048 (Tuesday)Gita Jayanti , Mokshada Ekadashi
16th December 2048 (Wednesday)Dhanu Sankranti
19th December 2048 (Saturday)Dattatreya Jayanti
20th December 2048 (Sunday)Chandra Grahan , Margashirsha Purnima
31th December 2048 (Thursday)Saphala Ekadashi

No comments.

Leave a Reply