Hindu Festivals 2046

Hindu Festivals 2046

Hindu Festivals Calendar 2046

Here are the dates of Hindu festivals, fasts, rituals and other religious occasions for 2046. Some times date may differ by a day depending on the location and other things.

Hindu Festivals – January 2046

DayFestival
03rd January 2046 (Wednesday)Saphala Ekadashi
15th January 2046 (Monday)Uttarayana Sankranti , Pongal
18th January 2046 (Thursday)Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
22th January 2046 (Monday)Chandra Grahan , Paush Purnima
25th January 2046 (Thursday)Sakat Chauth

Hindu Festivals – February 2046

FestivalFestival
01st February 2046 (Thursday)Shattila Ekadashi
05th February 2046 (Monday)Surya Grahan , Mauni Amavas
11th February 2046 (Sunday)Vasant Panchami
13th February 2046 (Tuesday)Kumbha Sankranti , Ratha Saptami
14th February 2046 (Wednesday)Bhishma Ashtami
17th February 2046 (Saturday)Jaya Ekadashi
20th February 2046 (Tuesday)Magha Purnima

Hindu Festivals – March 2046

DayFestival
03rd March 2046 (Saturday)Vijaya Ekadashi
05th March 2046 (Monday)Maha ShivaRatri
15th March 2046 (Thursday)Meena Sankranti
18th March 2046 (Sunday)Amalaki Ekadashi
19th March 2046 (Monday)Amalaki Ekadashi
21th March 2046 (Wednesday)Holika Dahanam
22th March 2046 (Thursday)Holi
29th March 2046 (Thursday)Sheetala Ashtami , Basoda

Hindu Festivals – April 2046

DayFestival
02nd April 2046 (Monday)Papmochani Ekadashi
07th April 2046 (Saturday)Yugadi , Gudi Padwa
09th April 2046 (Monday)Gauri Puja/Gangaur
12th April 2046 (Thursday)Yamuna Chhath
14th April 2046 (Saturday)Solar New Year
15th April 2046 (Sunday)Rama Navami
17th April 2046 (Tuesday)Kamada Ekadashi
20th April 2046 (Friday)Hanuman Jayanti

Hindu Festivals – May 2046

DayFestival
01st May 2046 (Tuesday)Varuthini Ekadashi
08th May 2046 (Tuesday)ParashuRam Jayanti
09th May 2046 (Wednesday)Akshaya Tritiya
12th May 2046 (Saturday)Ganga Saptami
14th May 2046 (Monday)Sita Navami
15th May 2046 (Tuesday)Vrishabha Sankranti
16th May 2046 (Wednesday)Mohini Ekadashi
18th May 2046 (Friday)Narasimha Jayanti
20th May 2046 (Sunday)Buddha Purnima
21th May 2046 (Monday)Narada Jayanti
31th May 2046 (Thursday)Apara Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – June 2046

DayFestival
04th June 2046 (Monday)Wat Savitri Vrat , Shani Jayanti
13th June 2046 (Wednesday)Ganga Dussehra
14th June 2046 (Thursday)Nirjala Ekadashi
15th June 2046 (Friday)Mithuna Sankranti
18th June 2046 (Monday)Wat Purnima Vrat
30th June 2046 (Saturday)Yogini Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – July 2046

DayFestival
05th July 2046 (Thursday)Jagannath Rathyatra
14th July 2046 (Saturday)Devshayani Ekadashi
16th July 2046 (Monday)Dakshinayana Sankranti
18th July 2046 (Wednesday)Chandra Grahan , Guru Purnima
29th July 2046 (Sunday)Kamika Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – August 2046

DayFestival
02nd August 2046 (Thursday)Surya Grahan
05th August 2046 (Sunday)Hariyali Teej
06th August 2046 (Monday)Nag Panchami
10th August 2046 (Friday)Varalakshmi Vrat
12th August 2046 (Sunday)Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
16th August 2046 (Thursday)Narali Purnima , Raksha Bandhan
17th August 2046 (Friday)Simha Sankranti
19th August 2046 (Sunday)Kajari Teej
25th August 2046 (Saturday)Krishna Janmashtami
28th August 2046 (Tuesday)Aja Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – September 2046

DayFestival
03rd September 2046 (Monday)Ganesh Chaturthi , Hartalika Teej
04th September 2046 (Tuesday)Rishi Panchami
07th September 2046 (Friday)Radha Ashtami
10th September 2046 (Monday)Parsva Ekadashi
14th September 2046 (Friday)Ganesh Visarjan , Anant Chaturdashi
15th September 2046 (Saturday)Pratipada Shraddha , BhadraPad Purnima
17th September 2046 (Monday)Kanya Sankranti
26th September 2046 (Wednesday)Indira Ekadashi
29th September 2046 (Saturday)SarvaPitru Amavasya
30th September 2046 (Sunday)Navratri Started

Hindu Festivals – October 2046

DayFestival
05th October 2046 (Friday)Saraswati Avahan
06th October 2046 (Saturday)Sarasvati Puja
07th October 2046 (Sunday)Maha Navami , Durga Ashtami
09th October 2046 (Tuesday)Dussehra
10th October 2046 (Wednesday)Papankusha Ekadashi
14th October 2046 (Sunday)Sharad Purnima
17th October 2046 (Wednesday)Tula Sankranti
18th October 2046 (Thursday)Karwa Chauth
22th October 2046 (Monday)Ahoi Ashtami
25th October 2046 (Thursday)Rama Ekadashi
26th October 2046 (Friday)Rama Ekadashi
27th October 2046 (Saturday)Dhan Teras
28th October 2046 (Sunday)Narak Chaturdashi
29th October 2046 (Monday)Gowardhan Puja , Diwali/Lakshami Puja
30th October 2046 (Tuesday)Bhaiya Duj

Hindu Festivals – November 2046

DayFestival
03rd November 2046 (Saturday)Chhath Puja
08th November 2046 (Thursday)Kansa Vadh
09th November 2046 (Friday)Devutthana Ekadashi
10th November 2046 (Saturday)Tulasi Vivah
13th November 2046 (Tuesday)Kartik Purnima
16th November 2046 (Friday)Vrischika Sankranti
21th November 2046 (Wednesday)Kalabhairav Jayanti
24th November 2046 (Saturday)Utpanna Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – December 2046

DateFestival Nmame
02nd December 2046 (Sunday) Vivah Panchami
09th December 2046 (Sunday) Gita Jayanti , Mokshada Ekadashi
12th December 2046 (Wednesday) Dattatreya Jayanti
13th December 2046 (Thursday) Margashirsha Purnima
16th December 2046 (Sunday) Dhanu Sankranti
23rd December 2046 (Sunday) Saphala Ekadashi

No comments.

Leave a Reply