Hindu Festivals 2045

Hindu Festivals 2045

Hindu Festivals Calendar 2045

Here are the dates of Hindu festivals, fasts, rituals and other religious occasions for 2045. Some times date may differ by a day depending on the location and other things.

Hindu Festivals – January 2045

DayFestival
03rd January 2045 (Tuesday)Paush Purnima
06th January 2045 (Friday)Sakat Chauth
13th January 2045 (Friday)Shattila Ekadashi
14th January 2045 (Saturday)Uttarayana Sankranti , Pongal
18th January 2045 (Wednesday)Mauni Amavas
23th January 2045 (Monday)Vasant Panchami
25th January 2045 (Wednesday)Ratha Saptami
26th January 2045 (Thursday)Bhishma Ashtami
29th January 2045 (Sunday)Jaya Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – February 2045

DayFestival
01st February 2045 (Wednesday)Magha Purnima
12th February 2045 (Sunday)Vijaya Ekadashi
13th February 2045 (Monday)Kumbha Sankranti
15th February 2045 (Wednesday)Maha ShivaRatri
16th February 2045 (Thursday)Surya Grahan
27th February 2045 (Monday)Amalaki Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – March 2045

DayFestival
02nd March 2045 (Thursday)Holika Dahanam
03rd March 2045 (Friday)Holi
10th March 2045 (Friday)Sheetala Ashtami , Basoda
14th March 2045 (Tuesday)Meena Sankranti , Papmochani Ekadashi
19th March 2045 (Sunday)Yugadi , Gudi Padwa
21th March 2045 (Tuesday)Gauri Puja/Gangaur
24th March 2045 (Friday)Yamuna Chhath
27th March 2045 (Monday)Rama Navami
29th March 2045 (Wednesday)Kamada Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – April 2045

DayFestival
01st April 2045 (Saturday)Hanuman Jayanti
13th April 2045 (Thursday)Varuthini Ekadashi
14th April 2045 (Friday)Solar New Year
17th April 2045 (Monday)Somvati Amavas
19th April 2045 (Wednesday)ParashuRam Jayanti
20th April 2045 (Thursday)Akshaya Tritiya
23th April 2045 (Sunday)Ganga Saptami
25th April 2045 (Tuesday)Sita Navami
27th April 2045 (Thursday)Mohini Ekadashi
29th April 2045 (Saturday)Narasimha Jayanti

Hindu Festivals – May 2045

DayFestival
01st May 2045 (Monday)Buddha Purnima
02nd May 2045 (Tuesday)Narada Jayanti
12th May 2045 (Friday)Apara Ekadashi
15th May 2045 (Monday)Vrishabha Sankranti
16th May 2045 (Tuesday)Wat Savitri Vrat , Shani Jayanti
25th May 2045 (Thursday)Ganga Dussehra
26th May 2045 (Friday)Padmini Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – June 2045

DayFestival
11th June 2045 (Sunday)Parama Ekadashi
15th June 2045 (Thursday)Mithuna Sankranti
25th June 2045 (Sunday)Nirjala Ekadashi
28th June 2045 (Wednesday)Wat Purnima Vrat

Hindu Festivals – July 2045

DayFestival
10th July 2045 (Monday)Yogini Ekadashi
16th July 2045 (Sunday)Dakshinayana Sankranti , Jagannath Rathyatra
24th July 2045 (Monday)Devshayani Ekadashi
28th July 2045 (Friday)Guru Purnima

Hindu Festivals – August 2045

DayFestival
09th August 2045 (Wednesday)Kamika Ekadashi
12th August 2045 (Saturday)Surya Grahan
15th August 2045 (Tuesday)Hariyali Teej
16th August 2045 (Wednesday)Nag Panchami
17th August 2045 (Thursday)Simha Sankranti
23th August 2045 (Wednesday)Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
25th August 2045 (Friday)Varalakshmi Vrat
27th August 2045 (Sunday)Chandra Grahan , Narali Purnima , Raksha Bandhan
30th August 2045 (Wednesday)Kajari Teej

Hindu Festivals – September 2045

DayFestival
04th September 2045 (Monday)Krishna Janmashtami
07th September 2045 (Thursday)Aja Ekadashi
11th September 2045 (Monday)Somvati Amavas
13th September 2045 (Wednesday)Hartalika Teej
14th September 2045 (Thursday)Ganesh Chaturthi
15th September 2045 (Friday)Rishi Panchami
17th September 2045 (Sunday)Kanya Sankranti
18th September 2045 (Monday)Radha Ashtami
21th September 2045 (Thursday)Parsva Ekadashi
25th September 2045 (Monday)Ganesh Visarjan , Anant Chaturdashi
26th September 2045 (Tuesday)Pratipada Shraddha , BhadraPad Purnima

Hindu Festivals – October 2045

DayFestival
06th October 2045 (Friday)Indira Ekadashi
07th October 2045 (Saturday)Indira Ekadashi
10th October 2045 (Tuesday)SarvaPitru Amavasya
11th October 2045 (Wednesday)Navratri Started
15th October 2045 (Sunday)Saraswati Avahan
16th October 2045 (Monday)Sarasvati Puja
17th October 2045 (Tuesday)Tula Sankranti
18th October 2045 (Wednesday)Maha Navami , Durga Ashtami
20th October 2045 (Friday)Dussehra
21th October 2045 (Saturday)Papankusha Ekadashi
25th October 2045 (Wednesday)Sharad Purnima
29th October 2045 (Sunday)Karwa Chauth

Hindu Festivals – November 2045

DayFestival
02nd November 2045 (Thursday)Ahoi Ashtami
05th November 2045 (Sunday)Rama Ekadashi
06th November 2045 (Monday)Dhan Teras
08th November 2045 (Wednesday)Diwali/Lakshami Puja , Narak Chaturdashi
09th November 2045 (Thursday)Gowardhan Puja
10th November 2045 (Friday)Bhaiya Duj
14th November 2045 (Tuesday)Chhath Puja
16th November 2045 (Thursday)Vrischika Sankranti
19th November 2045 (Sunday)Kansa Vadh
20th November 2045 (Monday)Devutthana Ekadashi
21th November 2045 (Tuesday)Tulasi Vivah
24th November 2045 (Friday)Kartik Purnima

Hindu Festivals – December 2045

DayFestival
01st December 2045 (Friday)Kalabhairav Jayanti
04th December 2045 (Monday)Utpanna Ekadashi
13th December 2045 (Wednesday)Vivah Panchami
16th December 2045 (Saturday)Dhanu Sankranti
20bth December 2045 (Wednesday)Gita Jayanti , Mokshada Ekadashi
23th December 2045 (Saturday)Dattatreya Jayanti , Margashirsha Purnima

No comments.

Leave a Reply