Hindu Festivals 2041

Hindu Festivals 2041

Hindu Festivals Calendar 2041

Here are the dates of Hindu festivals, fasts, rituals and other religious occasions for 2041 . Some times date may differ by a day depending on the location and other things.

Hindu Festivals – January 2041

DateFestival Name
12th January 2041 (Saturday)Pushya (Paush) Putrada Ekadashi
14th January 2041 (Monday)Uttarayana Sankranti , Pongal
17th January 2041 (Thursday)Pushya (Paush) Purnima
20th January 2041 (Sunday)Sankasta Chaturthi
28th January 2041 (Monday)Shattila Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – February 2041

DateFestival Name
01st February 2041 (Friday)Mauni Amavas
05th February 2041 (Tuesday) Vasant Panchami
07th February 2041 (Thursday)Ratha Saptami
08th February 2041 (Friday)Bhishma Ashtami
11th February 2041 (Monday)Jaya Ekadashi
12th February 2041(Tuesday)Kumbha Sankranti
15th February 2041 (Friday)Magha Purnima
27th February 2041 (Wednesday)Vijaya Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – March 2041

DateFestival Name
01st March 2041 (Friday)Maha ShivaRatri
13th March 2041 (Wednesday Amalaki Ekadashi
14th March 2041 (Thursday)Meena Sankranti
17th March 2041 (Sunday)Holika Dahan
18th March 2041 (Monday)Holi
25th March 2041 (Monday) Sheetala Ashtami , Basoda
28th March 2041 (Thursday)Papmochani Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – April 2041

DateFestival Name
01st April 2041 (Monday)Ugadi , Gudi Padwa, Somvati Amavas
03rd April 2041 (Wednesday)Gauri Puja/Gangaur
06th April 2041 (Saturday)Yamuna Chath
09th April 2041 (Tuesday)Sri Rama Navami
12th April 2041 (Friday)Kamada Ekadashi
14th April 2041 (Sunday)Solar New Year
16th April 2041 (Tuesday)Hanuman Jayanti
26th April 2041 (Friday)Varuthini Ekadashi
30th April 2041 (Tuesday)Surya Grahan

Hindu Festivals – May 2041

DateFestival Name
02nd May 2041 (Thursday)ParashuRam Jayanti
03rd May 2041 (Friday) Akshaya Tritiya
07th May 2041 (Tuesday)Ganga Saptami
09th May 2041 (Thursday)Sita Navami
11th May 2041 (Saturday)Mohini Ekadashi
14th May 2041 (Tuesday)Narasimha Jayanti
15th May 2041 (Wednesday)Vrishabha Sankranti
16th May 2041 (Thursday) Narada Jayanti , Chandra Grahan , Buddha Purnima
26th May 2041 (Sunday) Apara Ekadashi
29th May 2041 (Wednesday)Vat Savitri Vrat , Shani Jayanti

Hindu Festivals – June 2041

DateFestival Name
09th June 2041 (Sunday) Ganga Dussehra
10th June 2041 (Monday) Nirjala Ekadashi
14th June 2041 (Friday) Vat Purnima Vrat
15th June 2041 (Saturday) Mithuna Sankranti
24th June 2041 (Monday) Yogini Ekadashi
30th June 2041 (Sunday) Jagannath Rathyatra

Hindu Festivals – July 2041

DateFestival Name
10th July 2041 (Wednesday) Devshayani Ekadashi
13th July 2041 (Saturday) Guru Purnima
16th July 2041 (Tuesday) Dakshinayana Sankranti
23rd July 2041 (Tuesday) Kamika Ekadashi
31st July 2041 (Wednesday) Hariyali Teej

Hindu Festivals – August 2041

DateFestival Name
02nd August 2041 (Friday) Nag Panchami
08th August 2041 (Thursday) Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
09th August 2041 (Friday) Varalakshmi Vrat
11th August 2041 (Sunday) Raksha Bandhan
12th August 2041 (Monday) Narali Purnima
14th August 2041 (Wednesday) Kajari Teej
17th August 2041 (Saturday) Simha Sankranti
18th August 2041 (Sunday) Janmashtami *Smarta
19th August 2041 (Monday) Janmashtami *ISKCON
22nd August 2041 (Thursday) Aja Ekadashi
26th August 2041 (Monday) Somvati Amavas
29th August 2041 (Thursday) Hartalika Teej
30th August 2041 (Friday) Ganesh Chaturthi
31st August 2041 (Saturday) Rishi Panchami

Hindu Festivals – September 2041

DateFestival Name
04th September 2041 (Wednesday) Radha Ashtami
06th September 2041 (Friday) Parsva Ekadashi
07th September 2041 (Saturday) Parsva Ekadashi
09th September 2041 (Monday) Ganesh Visarjan , Anant Chaturdashi
10th September 2041 (Tuesday) Pratipada Shraddha , BhadraPad Purnima
17th September 2041 (Tuesday) Kanya Sankranti
20th September 2041 (Friday) Indira Ekadashi
24th September 2041 (Tuesday) SarvaPitru Amavasya
26th September 2041 (Thursday) Navratri Started

Hindu Festivals – October 2041

DateFestival Name
02nd October 2041 (Wednesday) Saraswati Avahan
03rd October 2041 (Thursday) Durga Ashtami , Sarasvati Puja
04th October 2041 (Friday) Maha Navami
05th October 2041 (Saturday) Dussehra
06th October 2041 (Sunday) Papankusha Ekadashi
09th October 2041 (Wednesday) Sharad Purnima
12th October 2041 (Saturday) Karwa Chauth
16th October 2041 (Wednesday) Ahoi Ashtami
17th October 2041 (Thursday) Tula Sankranti
20th October 2041 (Sunday) Rama Ekadashi
22nd October 2041 (Tuesday) Dhan Teras
23th October 2041 (Wednesday) Narak Chaturdashi
24th October 2041 (Thursday) Diwali/Lakshami Puja
25th October 2041 (Friday) Gowardhan Puja , Surya Grahan
26th October 2041 (Saturday) Bhaiya Duj
31st October 2041 (Thursday) Chhath Puja

Hindu Festivals – November 2041

DateFestival Name
03rd November 2041 (Sunday) Kansa Vadh
04th November 2041 (Monday) Devutthana Ekadashi
05th November 2041 (Tuesday) Tulasi Vivah
08th November 2041 (Friday) Chandra Grahan , Kartik Purnima
15th November 2041 (Friday) Kalabhairav Jayanti
16th November 2041 (Saturday) Vrischika Sankranti
19th November 2041 (Tuesday) Utpanna Ekadashi
28th November 2041 (Thursday) Vivah Panchami

Hindu Festivals – December 2041

DateFestival Name
03rd December 2041 (Tuesday) Gita Jayanti , Mokshada Ekadashi
04th December 2041 (Wednesday) Mokshada Ekadashi
07th December 2041 (Saturday) Dattatreya Jayanti , Margashirsha Purnima
16th December 2041 (Monday) Dhanu Sankranti
19th December 2041 (Thursday) Saphala Ekadashi
23rd December 2041 (Monday) Somvati Amavas

No comments.

Leave a Reply