Hindu Festivals 2039

Hindu Festivals 2039

Hindu Festivals Calendar 2039

Here are the dates of Hindu festivals, fasts, rituals and other religious occasions for 2039 . Some times date may differ by a day depending on the location and other things.

Hindu Festivals – January 2039

DateFestival Name
06th January 2039 (Thursday) Pushya (Paush) Putrada Ekadashi
10th January 2039 (Monday) Pushya (Paush) Purnima
13th January 2039 (Thursday) Sankasta Chaturthi
15th January 2039 (Saturday) Uttarayana Sankranti , Pongal
20th January 2039 (Thursday) Shattila Ekadashi
24th January 2039 (Monday) Mauni Amavas
29th January 2039 (Saturday) Vasant Panchami
31st January 2039 (Monday) Ratha Saptami

Hindu Festivals – February 2039

DateFestival Name
01st February 2039 (Tuesday) Bhishma Ashtami
04th February 2039 (Friday) Jaya Ekadashi
09th February 2039 (Wednesday) Magha Purnima
13th February 2039 (Sunday) Kumbha Sankranti
19th February 2039 (Saturday) Vijaya Ekadashi
21st February 2039 (Monday) Maha ShivaRatri

Hindu Festivals – March 2039

DateFestival Name
06th March 2039 (Sunday) Amalaki Ekadashi
10th March 2039 ( Thursday) Holika Dahanam
11th March 2039 (Friday) Holi
15th March 2039 (Tuesday) Meena Sankranti
17th March 2039 (Thursday) Sheetala Ashtami , Basoda
20th March 2039 (Sunday) Papmochani Ekadashi
25th March 2039 (Friday) Ugadi , Gudi Padwa
27th March 2039 (Sunday) Gauri Puja/Gangaur
31st March 2039 (Thursday) Yamuna Chhath

Hindu Festivals – April 2039

DateFestival Name
03rd April 2039 (Sunday) Sri Rama Navami
05th April 2039 (Tuesday) Kamada Ekadashi
09th April 2039 (Saturday) Hanuman Jayanti
14th April 2039 (Thursday) Solar New Year
19th April 2039 (Tuesday) Varuthini Ekadashi
26th April 2039 (Tuesday) Akshaya Tritiya , ParashuRam Jayanti
30th April 2039 ( Saturday) Ganga Saptami

Hindu Festivals – May 2039

DateFestival Name
03rd May 2039 (Tuesday) Sita Navami
04th May 2039 (Wednesday) Mohini Ekadashi
05th May 2039 (Thursday) Mohini Ekadashi
07th May 2039 (Saturday) Narasimha Jayanti
08th May 2039 (Sunday) Buddha Purnima
09th May 2039 (Monday) Narada Jayanti
15th May 2039 (Sunday) Vrishabha Sankranti
18th May 2039 (Wednesday) Apara Ekadashi
22nd May 2039 (Sunday) Vat Savitri Vrat , Shani Jayanti

Hindu Festivals – June 2039

DateFestival Name
02nd June 2039 (Thursday) Ganga Dussehra
03rd June 2039 (Friday) Nirjala Ekadashi
06th June 2039 ( Monday) Chandra Grahan , Vat Purnima Vrat
15th June 2039 ( Wednesday) Mithuna Sankranti
17th June 2039 ( Friday) Yogini Ekadashi
21st June 2039 ( Tuesday) Surya Grahan
23rd June 2039 ( Thursday) Jagannath Rathyatra

Hindu Festivals – July 2039

DateFestival Name
02nd July 2039 (Saturday) Devshayani Ekadashi
06th July 2039 (Wednesday) Guru Purnima
16th July 2039 (Saturday) Kamika Ekadashi
17th July 2039 (Sunday) Dakshinayana Sankranti
24th July 2039 (Sunday) Hariyali Teej
26th July 2039 (Tuesday) Nag Panchami
29th July 2039 (Friday) Varalakshmi Vrat
31st July 2039 (Sunday) Shravana Putrada Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – August 2039

DateFestival Name
04th August 2039 (Thursday) Narali Purnima , Raksha Bandhan
07th August 2039 (Sunday) Kajari Teej
11th August 2039 (Thursday) Janmashtami *Smarta
12th August 2039 (Friday) Janmashtami *ISKCON
15th August 2039 (Monday) Aja Ekadashi
17th August 2039 (Wednesday) Simha Sankranti
22nd August 2039 (Monday) Hartalika Teej
23rd August 2039 (Tuesday) Ganesh Chaturthi
24th August 2039 (Wednesday) Rishi Panchami
27th August 2039 (Saturday) Radha Ashtami
30th August 2039 (Tuesday) Parsva Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – September 2039

DateFestival Name
01st September 2039 (Thursday) Ganesh Visarjan , Anant Chaturdashi
02nd September 2039 (Friday) BhadraPad Purnima
03rd September 2039 (Saturday) Pratipada Shraddha
14th September 2039 (Wednesday)Indira Ekadashi
17th September 2039 (Saturday) Kanya Sankranti , SarvaPitru Amavasya
28th September 2039 (Wednesday) Padmini Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – October 2039

DateFestival Name
13th October 2039 (Thursday) Parama Ekadashi
14th October 2039 (Friday) Parama Ekadashi
18th October 2039 (Tuesday) Tula Sankranti , Navratri Started
22nd October 2039 (Saturday) Saraswati Avahan
23rd October 2039 (Sunday) Sarasvati Puja
24th October 2039 (Monday) Durga Ashtami
25th October 2039 (Tuesday)Dussehra
26th October 2039 (Wednesday) Dussehra
27th October 2039 (Thursday) Papankusha Ekadashi
31st October 2039 (Monday) Sharad Purnima

Hindu Festivals – November 2039

DateFestival Name
04th November 2039 (Friday) Karwa Chauth
09th November 2039 (Wednesday) Ahoi Ashtami
12th November 2039 (Saturday) Rama Ekadashi
13th November 2039 (Sunday) Dhan Teras
15th November 2039 (Tuesday) Diwali/Lakshami Puja , Narak Chaturdashi
16th November 2039 (Wednesday) Gowardhan Puja
17th November 2039 (Thursday) Vrischika Sankranti , Bhaiya Duj
21st November 2039 (Monday) Chhath Puja
25th November 2039 (Friday ) Kansa Vadh
26th November 2039 (Saturday) Devutthana Ekadashi
27th November 2039 (Sunday) Tulasi Vivah
30th November 2039 (Wednesday) Chandra Grahan , Kartik Purnima

Hindu Festivals – December 2039

DateFestival Name
08th December 2039 (Thursday) Kalabhairav Jayanti
12th December 2039 (Monday) Utpanna Ekadashi
15th December 2039 (Thursday) Surya Grahan
16th December 2039 (Friday) Dhanu Sankranti
19th December 2039 (Monday) Vivah Panchami
26th December 2039 (Monday) Gita Jayanti , Mokshada Ekadashi
29th December 2039 (Thursday) Dattatreya Jayanti
30th December 2039 (Friday) Margashirsha Purnima

No comments.

Leave a Reply