Hindu Festivals 2038

Hindu Festivals 2038

Hindu Festivals Calendar 2038

Here are the dates of Hindu festivals, fasts, rituals and other religious occasions for 2038 . Some times date may differ by a day depending on the location and other things.

Hindu Festivals – January 2038

DateFestival Name
01st January 2038 (Friday) Saphala Ekadashi
05th January 2038 (Tuesday) Surya Grahan
14th January 2038 (Thursday) Uttarayana Sankranti , Pongal
17th January 2038 (Sunday) Pushya (Paush) Putrada Ekadashi
21th January 2038 (Thursday) Chandra Grahan , Pushya (Paush) Purnima
24th January 2038 (Sunday) Sankasta Chaturthi
31st January 2038 (Sunday) Shattila Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – February 2038

DateFestival Name
04th February 2038 (Thursday) Mauni Amavas
09th February 2038 (Tuesday) Vasant Panchami
11th February 2038 (Thursday) Ratha Saptami
12th February 2038 (Friday) Bhishma Ashtami
13th February 2038 (Saturday) Kumbha Sankranti
15th February 2038 (Monday) Jaya Ekadashi
19th February 2038 (Friday) Magha Purnima

Hindu Festivals – March 2038

DateFestival Name
01st March 2038 (Monday) Vijaya Ekadashi
04th March 2038 (Thursday) Maha ShivaRatri
15th March 2038 (Monday) Meena Sankranti
17th March 2038 (Wednesday) Amalaki Ekadashi
20th March 2038 (Saturday) Holika Dahanam
21st March 2038 (Sunday) Holi
28th March 2038 (Sunday) Sheetala Ashtami , Basoda
31st March 2038 (Wednesday) Papmochani Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – April 2038

DateFestival Name
05th April 2038 (Monday) Ugadi , Gudi Padwa
07th April 2038 (Wednesday) Gauri Puja/Gangaur
11th April 2038 (Sunday) Yamuna Chhath
14th April 2038 (Wednesday) Solar New Year , Rama Navami
15th April 2038 (Thursday) Kamada Ekadashi
16th April 2038 (Friday) Kamada Ekadashi
19th April 2038 (Monday) Hanuman Jayanti
29th April 2038 (Thursday) Varuthini Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – May 2038

DateFestival Name
07th May 2038 (Friday) Akshaya Tritiya , ParashuRam Jayanti
11th May 2038 (Tuesday) Ganga Saptami
13th May 2038 (Thursday) Sita Navami
15th May 2038 (Saturday) Vrishabha Sankranti , Mohini Ekadashi
17th May 2038 (Monday) Narasimha Jayanti
18th May 2038 (Tuesday) Buddha Purnima
19th May 2038 (Wednesday) Narada Jayanti
29th May 2038 (Saturday) Apara Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – June 2038

DateFestival Name
02nd June 2038 (Wednesday) Vat Savitri Vrat , Shani Jayanti
12th June 2038 (Saturday) Ganga Dussehra
13th June 2038 (Sunday) Nirjala Ekadashi
15th June 2038 (Tuesday) Mithuna Sankranti
16th June 2038 (Wednesday) Vat Purnima Vrat
17th June 2038 (Thursday) Chandra Grahan
28th June 2038 (Monday) Yogini Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – July 2038

DateFestival Name
02nd July 2038 (Friday) Surya Grahan
04th July 2038 (Sunday) Jagannath Rathyatra
12th July 2038 (Monday) Devshayani Ekadashi
16th July 2038 (Friday) Dakshinayana Sankranti , Chandra Grahan , Guru Purnima
28th July 2038 (Wednesday) Kamika Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – August 2038

DateFestival Name
03rd August 2038 (Tuesday) Hariyali Teej
05th August 2038 (Thursday) Nag Panchami
11th August 2038 (Wednesday) Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
13th August 2038 (Friday) Varalakshmi Vrat
14th August 2038 (Saturday) Narali Purnima , Raksha Bandhan
17th August 2038 (Tuesday) Simha Sankranti , Kajari Teej
23rd August 2038 (Monday0 Krishna Janmashtami
26th August 2038 (Thursday) Aja Ekadashi
30th August 2038 (Monday) Somvati Amavas

Hindu Festivals – September 2038

DateFestival Name
02nd September 2038 (Thursday) Ganesh Chaturthi , Hartalika Teej
03rd September 2038 (Friday) Rishi Panchami
06th September 2038 (Monday) Radha Ashtami
09th September 2038 (Thursday) Parsva Ekadashi
12th September 2038 (Sunday) Ganesh Visarjan , Anant Chaturdashi
13th September 2038 (Monday) BhadraPad Purnima
14th September 2038 (Tuesday) Pratipada Shraddha
17th September 2038 (Friday) Kanya Sankranti
25th September 2038 (Saturday) Indira Ekadashi
28th September 2038 (Tuesday) SarvaPitru Amavasya
29th September 2038 (Wednesday) Navratri Started

Hindu Festivals – October 2038

DateFestival Name
04th October 2038 (Monday) Saraswati Avahan
05th October 2038 (Tuesday) Durga Ashtami , Sarasvati Puja
06th October 2038 (Wednesday) Maha Navami
07th October 2038 (Thursday) Dussehra
08th October 2038 (Friday) Papankusha Ekadashi
13th October 2038 (Wednesday) Sharad Purnima
16th October 2038 (Saturday) Karwa Chauth
17th October 2038 (Sunday) Tula Sankranti
21st October 2038 (Thursday) Ahoi Ashtami
24th October 2038 (Sunday) Rama Ekadashi
26th October 2038 (Tuesday) Dhan Teras
27th October 2038 (Wednesday) Diwali/Lakshami Puja , Narak Chaturdashi
28th October 2038 (Thursday) Gowardhan Puja
29th October 2038 (Friday) Bhaiya Duj

Hindu Festivals – November 2038

DateFestival Name
02nd November 2038 (Tuesday) Chhath Puja
06th November 2038 (Saturday) Kansa Vadh
07th November 2038 (Sunday) Devutthana Ekadashi
08th November 2038 (Monday) Tulasi Vivah
11th November 2038 (Thursday) Kartik Purnima
16th November 2038 (Tuesday) Vrischika Sankranti
19th November 2038 (Friday) Kalabhairav Jayanti
22nd November 2038 (Monday) Utpanna Ekadashi
23rd November 2038 (Tuesday) Utpanna Ekadashi
30th November 2038 (Tuesday) Vivah Panchami

Hindu Festivals – December 2038

DateFestival Name
07th December 2038 (Tuesday) Gita Jayanti , Mokshada Ekadashi
11th December 2038 (Saturday) Chandra Grahan , Dattatreya Jayanti , Margashirsha Purnima
16th December 2038 (Thursday) Dhanu Sankranti
22nd December 2038 (Wednesday) Saphala Ekadashi
25th December 2038 (Saturday) Surya Grahan

No comments.

Leave a Reply