Hindu Festivals 2029

Hindu Festivals 2029

Hindu Festivals Calendar 2029

Here are the dates of Hindu festivals, fasts, rituals and other religious occasions for 2029 . Some times date may differ by a day depending on the location and other things.

Hindu Festivals – January 2029

DateFestival Name
03rd January 2029 (Wednesday) Sankasta Chaturthi
10th January 2029 (Wednesday) Shattila Ekadashi
14th January 2029 (Sunday) Uttarayana Sankranti , Pongal , Surya Grahan , Mauni Amavas
19th January 2029 (Friday) Vasant Panchami
22th January 2029 (Monday) Ratha Saptami
23th January 2029 (Tuesday) Bhishma Ashtami
26th January 2029 (Friday) Jaya Ekadashi
30th January 2029 (Tuesday) Magha Purnima

Hindu Festivals – February 2029

DateFestival Name
09th February 2029 (Friday) Vijaya Ekadashi
11th February 2029 (Sunday) Maha ShivaRatri
12th February 2029 (Monday) Kumbha Sankranti
25th February 2029 (Sunday) Amalaki Ekadashi
28th February 2029 (Wednesday) Holika Dahanam

Hindu Festivals – March 2029

DateFestival Name
01st March 2029 (Thursday) Holi
07th March 2029 (Wednesday) Sheetala Ashtami , Basoda
10th March 2029 (Saturday) Papmochani Ekadashi
14th March 2029 (Wednesday) Meena Sankranti
26th March 2029 (Monday) Padmini Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – April 2029

DateFestival Name
09th April 2029 (Monday) Parama Ekadashi
14th April 2029 (Saturday) Solar New Year , Ugadi , Gudi Padwa
17th April 2029 (Tuesday) Gauri Puja/Gangaur
20th April 2029 (Friday) Yamuna Chhath
23rd April 2029 (Monday) Rama Navami
24th April 2029 (Tuesday) Kamada Ekadashi
25th April 2029 (Wednesday) Kamada Ekadashi
28th April 2029 (Saturday) Hanuman Jayanti

Hindu Festivals – May 2029

DateFestival Name
09th May 2029 (Wednesday) Varuthini Ekadashi
15th May 2029 (Tuesday) Vrishabha Sankranti
16th May 2029 (Wednesday) Akshaya Tritiya , ParashuRam Jayanti
20th May 2029 (Sunday) Ganga Saptami
22nd May 2029 (Tuesday) Sita Navami
24th May 2029 (Thursday) Mohini Ekadashi
26th May 2029 (Saturday) Narasimha Jayanti
27th May 2029 (Sunday) Buddha Purnima
28th May 2029 (Monday) Narada Jayanti

Hindu Festivals – June 2029

DateFestival Name
07th June 2029 (Thursday) Apara Ekadashi
11th June 2029 (Monday) Vat Savitri Vrat
12th June 2029 (Tuesday) Surya Grahan , Shani Jayanti
15th June 2029 (Friday) Mithuna Sankranti
21st June 2029 (Thursday) Ganga Dussehra
22nd June 2029 (Friday) Nirjala Ekadashi
25th June 2029 (Monday) Vat Purnima Vrat
26th June 2029 (Tuesday) Chandra Grahan

Hindu Festivals – July 2029

DateFestival Name
07th July 2029 (Saturday) Yogini Ekadashi
11th July 2029 (Wednesday) Surya Grahan
13th July 2029 (Friday) Jagannath Rathyatra
16th July 2029 (Monday) Dakshinayana Sankranti
21st July 2029 (Saturday) Devshayani Ekadashi
25th July 2029 (Wednesday) Guru Purnima

Hindu Festivals – August 2029

DateFestival Name
06th August 2029 (Monday) Kamika Ekadashi
12th August 2029 (Sunday) Hariyali Teej
14th August 2029 (Tuesday) Nag Panchami
17th August 2029 (Friday) Simha Sankranti
20th August 2029 (Monday) Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
23rd August 2029 (Thursday) Raksha Bandhan
24th August 2029 (Friday) Narali Purnima , Varalakshmi Vrat
27 Monday Kajari Teej

Hindu Festivals – September 2029

DateFestival Name
01st September 2029 (Saturday) Krishna Janmashtami
04th September 2029 (Tuesday) Aja Ekadashi
10th September 2029 (Monday) Hartalika Teej
11th September 2029 (Tuesday) Ganesh Chaturthi
12th September 2029 (Wednesday) Rishi Panchami
15th September 2029 (Saturday) Radha Ashtami
17th September 2029 (Monday) Kanya Sankranti
18th September 2029 (Tuesday) Parsva Ekadashi
21st September 2029 (Friday) Ganesh Visarjan , Anant Chaturdashi
22nd September 2029 (Saturday)BhadraPad Purnima
23rd September 2029 (Sunday) Pratipada Shraddha

Hindu Festivals – October 2029

DateFestival Name
04th October 2029 (Thursday) Indira Ekadashi
07th October 2029 (Sunday) SarvaPitru Amavasya
08th October 2029 (Monday) Navratri Started
13th October 2029 (Saturday) Saraswati Avahan
14th October 2029 (Sunday) Durga Ashtami , Sarasvati Puja
15th October 2029 (Monday) Maha Navami
16th October 2029 (Tuesday) Dussehra
17th October 2029 (Wednesday) Tula Sankranti
18th October 2029 (Thursday) Papankusha Ekadashi
22nd October 2029 (Monday) Sharad Purnima
26th October 2029 (Friday) Karwa Chauth
30th October 2029 (Tuesday) Ahoi Ashtami

Hindu Festivals – November 2029

DateFestival Name
02nd November 2029 (Friday) Rama Ekadashi
04th November 2029 (Sunday) Dhan Teras
05th November 2029 (Monday) Diwali/Lakshami Puja , Narak Chaturdashi
06th November 2029 (Tuesday) Gowardhan Puja
07th November 2029 (Wednesday) Bhaiya Duj
11th November 2029 (Sunday) Chhath Puja
15th November 2029 (Thursday) Kansa Vadh
16th November 2029 (Friday) Vrischika Sankranti , Devutthana Ekadashi
17th November 2029 (Saturday) Tulasi Vivah
21th November 2029 (Wednesday) Kartik Purnima
28th November 2029 (Wednesday) Kalabhairav Jayanti

Hindu Festivals – December 2029

DateFestival Name
01st December 2029 (Saturday) Utpanna Ekadashi
02nd December 2029 (Sunday) Utpanna Ekadashi
05th December 2029 (Wednesday) Surya Grahan
10th December 2029 (Monday) Vivah Panchami
16th December 2029 (Sunday) Dhanu Sankranti , Gita Jayanti , Mokshada Ekadashi
20th December 2029 (Thursday) Chandra Grahan , Dattatreya Jayanti , Margashirsha Purnima
31st December 2029 (Monday) Saphala Ekadashi

No comments.

Leave a Reply