Hindu Festivals 2027

Hindu Festivals 2027

Hindu Festivals Calendar 2027

Here are the dates of Hindu festivals, fasts, rituals and other religious occasions for 2027 . Some times date may differ by a day depending on the location and other things.

Hindu Festivals – January 2027

DateFestival Name
03rd January 2027 (Sunday) Saphala Ekadashi
15th January 2027 (Friday) Uttarayana Sankranti , Pongal
18th January 2027 (Monday) Pushya (Paush) Putrada Ekadashi
19th January 2027 (Tuesday)
Pushya (Paush) Putrada Ekadashi
22th January 2027 (Friday) Pushya (Paush) Purnima
25th January 2027 (Monday) Sankasta Chaturthi

Hindu Festivals – February 2027

DateFestival Name
02nd February 2027 (Tuesday) Shattila Ekadashi
06th February 2027 (Saturday) Surya Grahan , Mauni Amavas
11th February 2027 (Thursday) Vasant Panchami
13th February 2027 (Saturday) Kumbha Sankranti , Ratha Saptami
14th February 2027 (Sunday) Bhishma Ashtami
17th February 2027 (Wednesday) Jaya Ekadashi
20th February 2027 (Saturday) Chandra Grahan , Magha Purnima

Hindu Festivals – March 2027

DateFestival Name
04th March 2027 (Thursday) Vijaya Ekadashi
06th March 2027 (Saturday) Maha ShivaRatri
08th March 2027 (Monday) Somvati Amavas
15th March 2027 (Monday) Meena Sankranti
18th March 2027 (Thursday) Amalaki Ekadashi
21st March 2027 (Sunday) Holika Dahanam
22nd March 2027 (Monday) Holi
30th March 2027 (Tuesday) Sheetala Ashtami , Basoda

Hindu Festivals – April 2027

DateFestival Name
02nd April 2027 (Friday) Papmochani Ekadashi
07th April 2027 (Wednesday) Ugadi , Gudi Padwa
09th April 2027 (Friday) Gauri Puja/Gangaur
12th April 2027 (Monday) Yamuna Chhath
14th April 2027 (Wednesday) Solar New Year
15th April 2027 (Thursday) Rama Navami
17th April 2027 (Saturday) Kamada Ekadashi
20th April 2027 (Tuesday) Hanuman Jayanti

Hindu Festivals – May 2027

NameFestival Name
02nd May 2027 (Sunday) Varuthini Ekadashi
08th May 2027 (Saturday) ParashuRam Jayanti
09th May 2027 (Sunday) Akshaya Tritiya
12th May 2027 (Wednesday) Ganga Saptami
14th May 2027 (Friday) Sita Navami
15th May 2027 (Saturday) Vrishabha Sankranti
16th May 2027 (Sunday) Mohini Ekadashi
18th May 2027 (Tuesday) Narasimha Jayanti
20th May 2027 (Thursday) Buddha Purnima
21st May 2027 (Friday) Narada Jayanti

Hindu Festivals – June 2027

DateFestival Name
01st June 2027 (Tuesday) Apara Ekadashi
04th June 2027 (Friday) Vat Savitri Vrat , Shani Jayanti
13th June 2027 (Sunday) Ganga Dussehra
14th June 2027 (Monday) Nirjala Ekadashi
15th June 2027 (Tuesday) Mithuna Sankranti
18th June 2027 (Friday) Vat Purnima Vrat
30th June 2027 (Wednesday) Yogini Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – July 2027

DateFestival name
05th July 2027 (Monday) Jagannath Rathyatra
14th July 2027 (Wednesday) Devshayani Ekadashi
16th July 2027 (Friday) Dakshinayana Sankranti
18th July 2027 (Sunday) Guru Purnima
29th July 2027 (Thursday) Kamika Ekadashi
30th July 2027 (Friday) Kamika Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – August 2027

DateFestival Name
02nd August 2027 (Monday) Surya Grahan , Somvati Amavas
04th August 2027 (Wednesday) Hariyali Teej
06th August 2027 (Friday) Nag Panchami
12th August 2027 (Thursday) Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
13th August 2027 (Friday) Varalakshmi Vrat
17th August 2027 (Tuesday) Simha Sankranti , Chandra Grahan , Narali Purnima , Raksha Bandhan
20th August 2027 (Friday) Kajari Teej
25th August 2027 (Wednesday) Krishna Janmashtami
28th August 2027 (Saturday) Aja Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – September 2027

DateFestival Name
03rd September 2027 (Friday) Hartalika Teej
04th September 2027 (Saturday) Rishi Panchami , Ganesh Chaturthi
08th September 2027 (Wednesday) Radha Ashtami
11th September 2027 (Saturday) Parsva Ekadashi
14th September 2027 (Tuesday) Ganesh Visarjan , Anant Chaturdashi
15th September 2027 (Wednesday) BhadraPad Purnima
16th September 2027 (Thursday) Pratipada Shraddha
17th September 2027 (Friday) Kanya Sankranti
26th September 2027 (Sunday) Indira Ekadashi
29th September 2027 (Wednesday) SarvaPitru Amavasya
30th September 2027 (Thursday) Navratri Started

Hindu Festivals – October 2027

DateFestival Name
06th October 2027 (Wednesday) Saraswati Avahan
07th October 2027 (Thursday) Durga Ashtami , Sarasvati Puja
08th October 2027 (Friday) Maha Navami
09th October 2027 (Saturday) Dussehra
11th October 2027 (Monday) Papankusha Ekadashi
15th October 2027 (Friday) Sharad Purnima
18th October 2027 (Monday) Tula Sankranti , Karwa Chauth
22nd October 2027 (Friday) Ahoi Ashtami
25th October 2027 (Monday) Rama Ekadashi
27th October 2027 (Wednesday) Dhan Teras
28th October 2027 (Thursday) Narak Chaturdashi
29th October 2027 (Friday) Diwali/Lakshami Puja
30th October 2027 (Saturday) Gowardhan Puja
31st October 2027 (Sunday) Bhaiya Duj

Hindu Festivals – November 2027

DateFestival Name
04th November 2027 (Thursday) Chhath Puja
08th November 2027 (Monday) Kansa Vadh
10th November 2027 (Wednesday) Devutthana Ekadashi
11th November 2027 (Thursday) Tulasi Vivah
14th November 2027 (Sunday) Kartik Purnima
17th November 2027 (Wednesday) Vrischika Sankranti
20th November 2027 (Saturday) Kalabhairav Jayanti
24th November 2027 (Wednesday) Utpanna Ekadashi

Hindu Festivals – December 2027

DateFestival Name
03rd December 2027 (Friday) Vivah Panchami
09th December 2027 (Thursday) Gita Jayanti , Mokshada Ekadashi
13th December 2027 (Monday) Dattatreya Jayanti , Margashirsha Purnima
16th December 2027 (Thursday) Dhanu Sankranti
23rd December 2027 (Thursday) Saphala Ekadashi
27th December 2027 (Monday) Somvati Amavas

No comments.

Leave a Reply