Ganda Mool 2016

Ganda Mool 2016

Nakshatras, those ruled by Mercury & Ketu are known as Gand Mool Nakshatras. These Nakshatras are Ashlesha, Mool, Revati, Magha, Jyesta and Ashwini.

Only first four Ghatis (1day = 60 Ghatis ) of Ashwini, Magha and Moola (which are ruled by Ketu) and last four Ghatis of Ashlesha, Jyestha and Revati (which are ruled by Mercury) are believed to be in ill effect or Gand moola Nakshatra Dosha.

Here are Gand moola timings (IST) for the year 2016.

Ganda Mool Starting Ganda Mool Ending
January 07, 2016 (Thursday) at 08:57 AMJanuary 09, 2016 (Saturday) at 10:01 AM
January 16, 2016 (Saturday) at 02:33 AMJanuary 17, 2016 (Sunday) at 11:58 PM
January 24, 2016 (Sunday) at 08:44 PMJanuary 26, 2016 (Tuesday) at 11:40 PM
February 03, 2016 (Wednesday) at 06:08 PMFebruary 05, 2016 (Friday) at 07:43 PM
February 12, 2016 (Friday) at 09:07 AMFebruary 14, 2016 (Sunday) at 05:33 AM
February 21, 2016 (Sunday) at 04:00 AMFebruary 23, 2016 (Tuesday) at 07:23 AM
March 02, 2016 (Wednesday) at 02:38 AM March 04, 2016 (Friday) at 05:20 AM
March 10, 2016 (Thursday) at 06:21 PMMarch 12, 2016 (Saturday) at 01:15 PM
March 19, 2016 (Saturday) at 09:49 AMMarch 21, 2016 (Monday) at 01:47 PM
March 29, 2016 (Tuesday) at 09:41 AMMarch 31, 2016 (Thursday) at 01:24 PM
April 07, 2016 (Thursday) at 05:21 AMApril 08, 2016 (Friday) at 11:23 PM
April 15, 2016 (Friday) at 03:37 PMApril 17, 2016 (Sunday) at 07:33 PM
April 25, 2016 (Monday) at 03:40 PMApril 27, 2016 (Wednesday) at 07:44 PM
May 04, 2016 (Wednesday) at 04:01 PMMay 06, 2016 (Friday) at 10:23 AM
May 12, 2016 (Thursday) at 10:45 PMMay 15, 2016 (Sunday) at 01:53 AM
May 22, 2016 (Sunday) at 09:34 PMMay 25, 2016 (Wednesday) at 01:20 AM
June 01, 2016 (Wednesday) at 00:42 AMJune 02, 2016 (Thursday) at 08:17 PM
June 09, 2016 (Thursday) at 07:31 AMJune 11, 2016 (Saturday) at 09:30 AM
June 19, 2016 (Sunday) at 04:15 AM June 21, 2016 (Tuesday) at 07:31 AM
June 28, 2016 (Tuesday) at 07:05 AMJune 30, 2016 (Thursday) at 03:56 AM
July 06, 2016 (Wednesday) at 05:00 PMJuly 08, 2016 (Friday) at 06:11 PM
July 16, 2016 (Saturday) at 11:57 AMJuly 18, 2016 (Monday) at 03:04 PM
July 25, 2016 (Monday) at 12:27 PMJuly 27, 2016 (Wednesday) at 09:41 AM
August 03, 2016 (Wednesday) at 01:53 AM August 05, 2016 (Friday) at 02:59 AM
August 12, 2016 (Friday) at 08:18 PMAugust 14, 2016 (Sunday) at 11:47 PM
August 21, 2016 (Sunday) at 06:46 PMAugust 23, 2016 (Tuesday) at 03:13 PM
August 30, 2016 (Tuesday) at 09:13 AMSeptember 01, 2016 (Thursday) at 10:54 AM
September 09, 2016 (Friday) at 04:27 AM September 11, 2016 (Sunday) at 08:45 AM
September 18, 2016 (Sunday) at 03:22 AMSeptember 19, 2016 (Monday) at 10:29 PM
September 26, 2016 (Monday) at 03:04 PMSeptember 28, 2016 (Wednesday) at 05:26 PM
October 06, 2016 (Thursday) at 11:42 AM October 08, 2016 (Saturday) at 04:47 PM
October 15, 2016 (Saturday) at 02:02 PMOctober 17, 2016 (Monday) at 08:17 AM
October 23, 2016 (Sunday) at 08:39 PM
October 25, 2016 (Tuesday) at 11:03 PM
November 02, 2016 (Wednesday) at 05:58 PMNovember 04, 2016 (Friday) at 11:22 PM
November 12, 2016 (Saturday) at 01:01 AMNovember 13, 2016 (Sunday) at 07:36 PM
November 20, 2016 (Sunday) at 03:45 AMNovember 22, 2016 (Tuesday) at 05:10 AM
November 29, 2016 (Tuesday) at 11:56 PMDecember 02, 2016 (Friday) at 05:06 AM
December 09, 2016 (Friday) at 10:13 AMDecember 11, 2016 (Sunday) at 06:14 AM
December 17, 2016 (Saturday) at 01:09 PMDecember 19, 2016 (Monday) at 01:04 PM
December 27, 2016 (Tuesday) at 06:28 AM
December 29, 2016 (Thursday) at 11:18 AM

No comments.

Leave a Reply