Ekadashi 2050

Ekadashi 2050

Ekadashi 2050 dates, 2050 Ekadasi fasting days, Ekadashi 2050 calendar, Ekadasi in 2050

Ekadashi means ‘the eleventh’ which refers to the eleventh day of a fortnight belonging to a Hindu month. People observe fast on Ekadashi to please Lord Vishnu. Devotees also observe the Ekadashi fast on this day. It is believed that by observing the Ekadashi Vrat one would be blessed with a happy and prosperous life.

Ekadashi day is may differed by a day accordign to the location.The list of Ekadashi 2050 dates are given here.

DateDayEkadashi
03 January MondayPausha Putrada Ekadashi
19 January WednesdayShattila Ekadashi
02 February WednesdayJaya Ekadashi
18 February
Friday Vijaya Ekadashi
04 March FridayAmalaki Ekadashi
19 March Saturday Papmochani Ekadashi
02 April Saturday Kamada Ekadashi
17 April Sunday Varuthini Ekadashi
02 May MondayMohini Ekadashi
17 May TuesdayApara Ekadashi
01 June WednesdayNirjala Ekadashi
15 June WednesdayYogini Ekadashi
01 July Friday Devshayani Ekadashi
14 July Thursday Kamika Ekadashi
30 July SaturdayShravana Putrada Ekadashi
13 August SaturdayAja Ekadashi
28 August SundayPadmini Ekadashi
29 August MondayPadmini Ekadashi
11 September SundayParama Ekadashi
27 September TuesdayParsva Ekadashi
11 October TuesdayIndira Ekadashi
26 October Wednesday Papankusha Ekadashi
10 November Thursday Rama Ekadashi
24 November Thursday Devutthana Ekadashi
25 November Friday Devutthana Ekadashi
10 December SaturdayUtpanna Ekadashi
24 December Saturday Mokshada Ekadashi

No comments.

Leave a Reply