Ekadashi 2048

Ekadashi 2048

Ekadashi 2048 dates, 2048 Ekadasi fasting days, Ekadashi 2048 calendar, Ekadasi in 2048
 
Ekadashi Vrat is the most auspicious day dedicated to Lord Vishnu. Ekadashi is observed on eleventh day of every fortnight of the Hindu month.

Sometimes Ekadashi day is differed by a day for Smarthas and Vaishnava. Smarta people observe Ekadashi on the day during which Ekadasi starts and Vaishnavas observe the next day. The list of Ekadashi 2048 dates are given here.

DateDayEkadashi
11 January Saturday Shattila Ekadashi
26 January SundayJaya Ekadashi
10 February Monday Vijaya Ekadashi
25 February TuesdayAmalaki Ekadashi
10 March TuesdayPapmochani Ekadashi
26 March Thursday Padmini Ekadashi
09 April ThursdayParama Ekadashi
24 April FridayKamada Ekadashi
08 May FridayVaruthini Ekadashi
24 May SundayMohini Ekadashi
07 June SundayApara Ekadashi
22 June MondayNirjala Ekadashi
06 July MondayYogini Ekadashi
21 July Tuesday Devshayani Ekadashi
22 July Wednesday Devshayani Ekadashi
05 August Wednesday Kamika Ekadashi
20 August ThursdayShravana Putrada Ekadashi
04 September FridayAja Ekadashi
18 September Friday Parsva Ekadashi
03 October Saturday Indira Ekadashi
17 October Saturday Papankusha Ekadashi
02 November MondayRama Ekadashi
16 November Monday Devutthana Ekadashi
01 December Tuesday Utpanna Ekadashi
02 December WednesdayUtpanna Ekadashi
15 December Tuesday Mokshada Ekadashi
31 December Thursday Saphala Ekadashi

No comments.

Leave a Reply