Ekadashi 2043

Ekadashi 2043

Ekadashi 2043 dates, 2043 Ekadasi fasting days, Ekadashi 2043 calendar, Ekadasi in 2043

Ekadashi Vrat is the most auspicious day dedicated to Lord Vishnu. Ekadashi is observed on eleventh day of every fortnight of the Hindu month.

Sometimes Ekadashi day is differed by a day for Smarthas and Vaishnava. Smarta people observe Ekadashi on the day during which Ekadasi starts and Vaishnavas observe the next day. The list of Ekadashi 2043 dates are given here.

Date>DayEkadashi
07 January WednesdaySaphala Ekadashi
21 January WednesdayPausha Putrada Ekadashi
05 February ThursdayShattila Ekadashi
19 February Thursday Jaya Ekadashi
07 March Saturday Vijaya Ekadashi
21 March SaturdayAmalaki Ekadashi
06 April Monday Papmochani Ekadashi
19 April SundayKamada Ekadashi
05 May Tuesday Varuthini Ekadashi
19 May Tuesday Mohini Ekadashi
03 June WednesdayApara Ekadashi
04 June Thursday Apara Ekadashi
18 June Thursday Nirjala Ekadashi
03 July Friday Yogini Ekadashi
17 July Friday Devshayani Ekadashi
01 August Saturday Kamika Ekadashi
16 August SundayShravana Putrada Ekadashi
30 August SundayAja Ekadashi
15 September Tuesday Parsva Ekadashi
29 September TuesdayIndira Ekadashi
14 October Wednesday Papankusha Ekadashi
28 October Wednesday Rama Ekadashi
13 November FridayDevutthana Ekadashi
27 November FridayUtpanna Ekadashi
12 December Saturday Mokshada Ekadashi
26 December Saturday Saphala Ekadashi

No comments.

Leave a Reply