Ekadashi 2037

Ekadashi 2037

Ekadashi 2037 dates, 2037 Ekadasi fasting days, Ekadashi 2037 calendar, Ekadasi in 2037
 
Ekadashi(also called Ekadasi) fasting is observed on every eleventh day in Hindu calendar. There are two Ekadashi days in a hindu month, one during Waxing moon period (Shukla Paksha) and another during Waxing moon period (Krishna Paksha).

Devotees of Lord Vishnu observe Ekadashi fasting to seek His blessings. people keep strict fast on Ekadashi day and break the fast on next day only after sunrise. Eating of all type of grains and cereals is prohibited during Ekadashi fasting. Sometimes Ekadashi date is different for Smarthas and Vaishnavas. Here we are listing the ekadashi dates for 2037.

DateDayEkadashi
12 January MondayShattila Ekadashi
27 January Tuesday Jaya Ekadashi
28 January Wednesday Jaya Ekadashi
10 February Tuesday Vijaya Ekadashi
26 February ThursdayAmalaki Ekadashi
12 March Thursday Papmochani Ekadashi
27 March FridayKamada Ekadashi
28 March Saturday Kamada Ekadashi
11 April Saturday Varuthini Ekadashi
26 April SundayMohini Ekadashi
11 May Monday Apara Ekadashi
25 May Monday Padmini Ekadashi
09 June TuesdayParama Ekadashi
23 June Tuesday Nirjala Ekadashi
09 July Thursday Yogini Ekadashi
23 July ThursdayDevshayani Ekadashi
07 August FridayKamika Ekadashi
21 August FridayShravana Putrada Ekadashi
06 September SundayAja Ekadashi
20 September Sunday Parsva Ekadashi
05 October MondayIndira Ekadashi
19 October MondayPapankusha Ekadashi
03 November TuesdayRama Ekadashi
04 November Wednesday Rama Ekadashi
18 November Wednesday Devutthana Ekadashi
03 December Thursday Utpanna Ekadashi
18 December Friday Mokshada Ekadashi

No comments.

Leave a Reply