Ekadashi 2036

Ekadashi 2036

Ekadashi 2036 dates, 2036 Ekadasi fasting days, Ekadashi 2036 calendar, Ekadasi in 2036

Ekadashi, which means the eleventh day. Ekadashi occurs twice in a Hindu lunar month. The special feature of Ekadashi is a fast that one abstains from grains, meat, alcohol, shaving and cutting one’s nails.

Ekadashi is the most auspicious day dedicated to Lord Vishnu. Smarta people observe Ekadashi on the day during which Ekadasi starts and Vaishnavas observe the next day. The list of Ekadashi 2036 dates are given here.

DateDayEkadashi
09 January Wednesday Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
10 JanuaryThursday Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
23 January Wednesday Shattila Ekadashi
08 February FridayJaya Ekadashi
22 February
Friday Vijaya Ekadashi
08 March
SaturdayAmalaki Ekadashi
23 March Sunday Papmochani Ekadashi
07 April MondayKamada Ekadashi
22 April Tuesday Varuthini Ekadashi
06 May Tuesday Mohini Ekadashi
22 May Thursday Apara Ekadashi
04 June WednesdayNirjala Ekadashi
20 June FridayYogini Ekadashi
04 July FridayDevshayani Ekadashi
19 July SaturdayKamika Ekadashi
20 July Sunday Kamika Ekadashi
02 August Saturday Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
18 August Monday Aja Ekadashi
01 September MondayParsva Ekadashi
16 September TuesdayIndira Ekadashi
01 October Wednesday Papankusha Ekadashi
15 October Wednesday Rama Ekadashi
30 October ThursdayDevutthana Ekadashi
14 November Friday Utpanna Ekadashi
29 November Saturday Mokshada Ekadashi
13 December SaturdaySaphala Ekadashi
29 December Monday Pausha Putrada Ekadashi

No comments.

Leave a Reply