Ekadashi 2019

Ekadashi 2019

 Ekadashi 2019 dates, 2019 Ekadasi fasting days, Ekadashi 2019 calendar, Ekadasi in 2019

Ekadasi is an imporatant day dedicated to Lord Vishnu. Ekadashi falls on the eleventh day of every lunar fortnight in Hindu calendar. There are two ekadashi days in a Hindu month one falls on Krishna Paksha and other on Shukla Paksha.

Below is the list of ekadashi dates in 2019. All dates are according to Hindu Calendars followed in India. Ekadashi day may change by a day according to your location and sect of people.

01 January TuesdaySaphala Ekadashi
17 January ThursdayPausha Putrada Ekadashi
31 January ThursdayShattila Ekadashi
16 February SaturdayJaya Ekadashi
02 March SaturdayVijaya Ekadashi
17 March SundayAmalaki Ekadashi
31 March SundayPapmochani Ekadashi
15 April MondayKamada Ekadashi
16 April TuesdayKamada Ekadashi
30 April TuesdayVaruthini Ekadashi
15 May WednesdayMohini Ekadashi
30 May ThursdayApara Ekadashi
13 June ThursdayNirjala Ekadashi
29 June SaturdayYogini Ekadashi
12 July FridayDevshayani Ekadashi
28 July SundayKamika Ekadashi
11 August SundayShravana Putrada Ekadashi
26 August MondayAja Ekadashi
27 August TuesdayAja Ekadashi
09 September MondayParsva Ekadashi
25 September WednesdayIndira Ekadashi
09 October WednesdayPapankusha Ekadashi
24 October ThursdayRama Ekadashi
08 November FridayDevutthana Ekadashi
22 November FridayUtpanna Ekadashi
23 November SaturdayUtpanna Ekadashi
08 December SundayMokshada Ekadashi
22 December SundaySaphala Ekadashi

No comments.

Leave a Reply