Auspicious Vehicle Buying Dates 2040 | Vehicle Buying Muhurat 2040

Auspicious Vehicle Buying Dates 2040 | Vehicle Buying Muhurat 2040

Best dates to buy vehicles in 2040, Good Time for Buying a Vehicle 2040, Vaahan Khareedne ka Shubh Muhurat, Muhurat for Buying New Vehicles, Auspicious Time for Buying a Car, Shubh car Delivary Dates

Hindus consider only few days in a year are good for buying a new vehicle. For finding those good days they refer Panchang. Here we are providing auspicious Vehicle buying dates and muhurat’s for hindus. Below are the auspicious Vehicle buying dates for 2040.

DateDayVehicle Buying MuhuratNakshatra
02nd January 2040 Monday 06:50 AM to 11:21 AM Pushya
09th January 2040 Monday 06:52 AM to 05:04 PM Swaati
16th January 2040 Monday 06:53 AM to 11:12 PM
Dhanishta, Shatabhisha
29th January 2040 Sunday 06:52 AM to 05:30 PMPushya
03rd February 2040
Friday 06:51 AM to Next Day 06:51 AM Hasta, Chitra
05th February 2040 Sunday04:37 PM to 11:58 PM
Swaati
16th February 2040 Thursday11:55 AM to Next Day 04:47 AM
Revati
20th February 2040 Monday 10:11 AM to 04:11 PM Rohini
22nd February 2040 Wednesday 06:42 AM to 04:17 PM Mrigashirsha
23rd February 2040 Thursday 07:22 PM to Next Day 00:05 AM
Punarvasu
01st March 2040 Thursday
06:47 AM to Next Day 06:22 AM Hasta
11th March 2040 Sunday 06:30 AM to 11:42 AM
Dhanishta
15th March 2040 Thursday 06:27 AM to 02:28 PMRevati
18th March 2040 Sunday 06:33 PM to Next Day 06:24 AM
Rohini
22nd March 2040 Thursday 03:19 PM to Next Day 06:21 AM
Punarvasu
23rd March 2040 Friday 06:21 AM to Next Day 06:20 AM
Pushya
28th March 2040 Wednesday 01:16 PM to Next Day 06:16 AM
Hasta
29th March 2040 Thursday06:16 AM to 07:39 PM
Hasta, Chitra
30th March 2040 Friday 06:16 PM to Next Day 06:14 AM
Swaati
01st April 2040
Sunday 02:46 PM to Next Day 06:13 AM Anuradha
06th April 2040 Friday 06:10 AM to Next Day 06:09 AM
Shravana, Dhanishta
16th April 2040 Monday06:02 AM to Next Day 06:02 AM
Mrigashirsha
19th April 2040 Thursday06:00 AM to Next Day 06:00 AM
Punarvasu, Pushya
25th April 2040 Wednesday 05:57 AM to 11:20 AM Hasta
26th April 2040 Thursday09:58 AM to Next Day 05:55 AM
Chitra, Swaati
27th April 2040 Friday 05:55 AM to 07:54 PMSwaati
29th April 2040 Sunday
05:54 AM to 04:24 PMAnuradha
03rd May 2040 Thursday 02:31 PM to Next Day 05:52 AM
Shravana
04th May 2040 Friday 05:52 AM to 12:29 PM
Shravana, Dhanishta
13th May 2040 Sunday 12:01 PM to Next Day 05:48 AM
Rohini, Mrigashirsha
14th May 2040 Monday 05:48 AM to 02:09 PM Mrigashirsha
16th May 2040 Wednesday 05:47 AM to Next Day 05:47 AM
Punarvasu, Pushya
17th May 2040 Thursday05:47 AM to 09:29 PM
Pushya
24th May 2040 Thursday 05:45 AM to 10:41 PM
Chitra, Swaati
30th May 2040
Wednesday 04:01 PM to Next Day 05:44 AM Shravana
31st May 2040 Thursday 05:44 AM to 10:39 PM Shravana, Dhanishta
01st June 2040
Friday 08:35 PM to Next Day 05:44 AM Shatabhisha
04th June 2040 Monday 11:31 AM to Next Day 05:44 AM
Revati
20th June 2040 Wednesday 05:46 AM to Next Day 05:46 AM
Chitra, Swaati
21st June 2040 Thursday05:46 AM to 12:53 PM
Swaati
22nd June 2040 Friday 02:33 PM to Next Day 05:47 AM
Anuradha
27th June 2040 Wednesday05:48 AM to 01:38 PM
Shravana
28th June 2040 Thursday 10:24 AM to Next Day 05:48 AM
Dhanishta, Shatabhisha
29th June 2040 Friday 05:48 AM to 06:36 PM Shatabhisha
01st July 2040 Sunday 05:24 PM to Next Day 03:32 AM
Revati
06th July 2040 Friday 07:41 AM to Next Day 05:51 AM
Rohini, Mrigashirsha
20th July 2040 Friday 05:55 AM to 09:35 PM Anuradha
26th July 2040 Thursday 05:57 AM to 08:44 PM Shatabhisha
29th July 2040 Sunday 05:58 AM to 02:47 PM Revati
02nd August 2040 Thursday05:59 AM to Next Day 05:59 AM
Rohini
03rd August 2040 Friday 05:59 AM to 08:11 PM
Rohini, Mrigashirsha
05th August 2040 Sunday 01:54 PM to Next Day 01:10 AM
Punarvasu
12th August 2040 Sunday 12:13 PM to Next Day 06:02 AM Hasta
13th August 2040 Monday 06:02 AM to Next Day 06:02 AM
Chitra
22nd August 2040 Wednesday 06:04 AM to Next Day 06:04 AM
Dhanishta, Shatabhisha
23rd August 2040 Thursday06:04 AM to 11:14 AM
Shatabhisha
29th August 2040 Wednesday 12:15 PM to Next Day 05:36 AM
Rohini
31st August 2040 Friday 07:41 AM to 05:23 PM Mrigashirsha
02nd September 2040 Sunday 06:05 AM to 12:39 PM Punarvasu
03rd September 2040 Monday 03:05 PM to Next Day 02:22 AM
Pushya
09th September 2040 Sunday 06:06 AM to 10:57 PMHasta, Chitra
12th September 2040 Wednesday 01:15 PM to 09:41 PM
Anuradha
17th September 2040 Monday 07:00 AM to 11:07 AM
Shravana
08th October 2040 Monday 10:18 AM to 07:07 PM Swaati
10th October 2040 Wednesday 08:17 AM to 06:13 PM
Anuradha
15th October 2040 Monday06:12 AM to Next Day 06:12 AM
Shravana, Dhanishta
19th October 2040 Friday 11:44 AM to Next Day 05:04 AM
Revati
24th October 2040 Wednesday 10:29 AM to Next Day 06:15 AM
Mrigashirsha
28th October 2040 Sunday06:16 AM to 05:51 PM
Pushya
02nd November 2040 Friday 06:18 AM to Next Day 01:50 AM
Hasta
11th November 2040
Sunday 09:56 AM to Next Day 06:23 AM Shravana, Dhanishta
16th November 2040 Friday 06:25 AM to 12:54 PM
Revati
19th November 2040 Monday
02:27 PM to Next Day 01:12 AM Rohini
21st November 2040 Wednesday 06:28 AM to 03:52 PM Mrigashirsha
23rd November 2040 Friday 06:29 AM to Next Day 06:29 AM
Punarvasu, Pushya
29th November 2040 Thursday11:48 AM to Next Day 06:33 AM
Hasta
30th November 2040 Friday 06:33 AM to 06:45 PM Hasta, Chitra
02nd December 2040 Sunday 06:34 AM to 12:51 PM
Swaati
09th December 2040 Sunday 06:38 AM to 07:59 PM
Dhanishta
12th December 2040 Wednesday 06:48 PM to Next Day 06:41 AM
Revati
13th December 2040 Thursday 06:41 AM to 06:50 PM
Revati
17th December 2040 Monday 04:14 PM to Next Day 06:43 AM
Rohini, Mrigashirsha
20th December 2040 Thursday09:44 PM to Next Day 06:45 AM
Punarvasu
21st December 2040 Friday 06:45 AM to Next Day 00:08 AM
Pushya
26th December 2040 Wednesday 08:22 PM to Next Day 06:48 AM
Hasta
27th December 2040 Thursday 06:48 AM to 11:10 AM
Hasta
28th December 2040 Friday 11:56 AM to Next Day 06:49 AM
Chitra, Swaati
31st December 2040 Monday 09:20 AM to 09:10 PM Anuradha

These dates and timings are provided according to Indian Standard Time. We are providing these for general idea. Please consult your local priest for exact muhurat which suits for you.

No comments.

Leave a Reply