Auspicious Vehicle Buying Dates 2015 | Vehicle Buying Muhurat 2015

Auspicious Vehicle Buying Dates 2015 | Vehicle Buying Muhurat 2015

Best dates to buy vehicles in 2015, Good Time for Buying a Vehicle 2015, Vaahan Khareedne ka Shubh Muhurat, Muhurat for Buying New Vehicles, Auspicious Time for Buying a Car, Shubh car Delivary Dates

Hindus consider only few days in a year are good for buying a new vehicle. For finding those good days they refer Panchang. Here we are providing auspicious Vehicle buying dates and muhurat’s for hindus. Below are the auspicious Vehicle buying dates for 2015.

DateDayVehicle Buying MuhuratNakshatra
02nd January 2015 Friday08:32 AM to Next Day 06:50 AM Rohini
05th January 2015 Monday09:32 AM to Next Day 06:51 AM
Punarvasu
16th January 2015
Friday 08:49 AM to Next Day 04:39 AM Anuradha
22nd January 2015 Thursday 11:43 AM to Next Day 06:53 AM Dhanishta, Shatabhisha
25th January 2015Sunday12:59 PM to Next Day 00:26 AM
Revati
29th January 2015 Thursday 11:38 AM to Next Day 06:52 AM
Rohini
30th January 2015 Friday 06:52 AM to 10:13 PM Rohini, Mrigashirsha
01st February 2015 Sunday 03:53 PM to Next Day 00:44 AM
Punarvasu
08th February 2015 Sunday 03:01 AM to Next Day 06:49 AM Hasta
09th February 2015Monday 06:49 AM to Next Day 06:48 AM
Hasta, Chitra
12th February 2015 Thursday 05:26 PM to 09:32 PMAnuradha
22nd February 2015 Sunday 03:39 PM to 08:00 PMRevati
25th February 2015 Wednesday05:47PM to Next Day 06:40 AM
Rohini
26th February 2015Thursday06:40 AM to 10:44 AM
Rohini
27th February 2015Friday11:15 AM to 07:44 PM Mrigashirsha
01st March 2015 Sunday06:38 AM to 02:02 PMPunarvasu
02nd March 2015Monday04:05 PM to Next Day 02:33 AM
Pushya
08th March 2015Sunday06:33 AM to Next Day 06:32 AM
Hasta, Chitra
12th March 2015 Thursday 06:30 AM to 11:17 AMAnuradha
18th March 2015 Wednesday 06:25 AM to 10:27 PMDhanishta, Shatabhisha
25th March 2015 Wednesday06:20 AM to Next Day 00:52 AM
Rohini
29th March 2015Sunday 06:17 AM to Next Day 06:16 AM
Pushya
03rd April 2015 Friday 08:51 PM to Next Day 06:12 AM
Hasta
05th April 2015 Sunday06:11 AM to 07:34 PMChitra
06th April 2015 Monday 09:10 PM to Next Day 04:05 AM
Swaati
13th April 2015
Monday06:28 PM to Next Day 04:46 AM Shravana
15th April 2015 Wednesday06:04 AM to 01:14 PMShatabhisha
22nd April 2015 Wednesday03:49 PM to Next Day 05:58 AM Mrigashirsha
23rd April 2015 Thursday 05:58 AM to 11:16 AM Mrigashirsha
26th April 2015 Sunday 05:56 AM to 03:53 PM Pushya
01st May 2015 Friday 05:54 AM to Next Day 05:53 AM
Hasta
03rd May 2015 Sunday 07:59 AM to Next Day 05:52 AM Swaati
04th May 2015 Monday 05:52 AM to 10:32 AMSwaati
11th May 2015 Monday 05:49 AM to Next Day 03:04 AM Shravana, Dhanishta
15th May 2015 Friday05:10 PM to Next Day 02:41 AM
Revati
20th May 2015 Wednesday 06:25 AM to 08:45 PMMrigashirsha
22nd May 2015 Friday 05:46 AM to Next Day 05:45 AM
Punarvasu, Pushya
28th May 2015 Thursday 11:26 AM to Next Day 05:45 AM
Hasta
29th May 2015 Friday05:45 AM to 07:07 PM Hasta, Chitra
31st May 2015 Sunday05:44 AM to 06:14 PM Swaati
07th June 2015 Sunday 05:44 AM to Next Day 05:44 AM
Shravana, Dhanishta
08th June 2015 Monday
05:44 AM to 12:23 PMDhanishta
11th June 2015 Thursday10:58 AM to Next Day 03:52 AM
Revati
22nd July 2015 Wednesday 05:55 AM to 06:05 PM Hasta
23rd July 2015 Thursday 08:30 PM to Next Day 05:56 AM
Chitra
24th July 2015 Friday 05:56 AM to 10:29 PMChitra, Swaati
26th July 2015 Sunday 01:01 PM to Next Day 05:57 AM
Anuradha
27th July 2015 Monday05:57 AM to 01:51 PMAnuradha
31st July 2015 Friday 09:53 AM to Next Day 05:58 AM
Shravana
02nd August 2015 Sunday09:54 AM to Next Day 02:55 AM
Shatabhisha
05th August 2015 Wednesday 06:00 AM to 08:57 PM
Revati
09th August 2015 Sunday 06:01 AM to Next Day 06:01 AM
Rohini, Mrigashirsha
10th August 2015 Monday 06:01 AM to 04:45 PMMrigashirsha
12th August 2015 Wednesday06:01 AM to 05:40 PM Punarvasu
19th August 2015 Wednesday06:03 AM to Next Day 06:03 AM
Hasta, Chitra
20th August 2015 Thursday 06:03 AM to Next Day 06:03 AM
Chitra, Swaati
21st August 2015 Friday06:03 AM to 10:40 AMSwaati
23rd August 2015 Sunday06:04 AM to 01:26 PMAnuradha
27th August 2015 Thursday08:19 AM to Next Day 06:04 AM
Shravana
30th August 2015 Sunday06:05 AM to 12:45 PMShatabhisha
16th September 2015 Wednesday06:07 PM to 08:01 PMChitra
24th September 2015 Thursday 06:19 AM to 09:49 PMShravana
25th September 2015 Friday 07:00 PM to Next Day 06:08 AM Dhanishta, Shatabhisha
28th September 2015 Monday 05:55 PM to Next Day 04:34 AM
Revati
22nd October 2015 Thursday 11:58 AM to Next Day 06:14 AM
Shravana, Dhanishta
23rd October 2015 Friday06:14 AM to Next Day 06:15 AM
Dhanishta, Shatabhisha
26th October 2015 Monday09:10 PM to Next Day 02:13 AM Revati
29th October 2015 Thursday 06:37 PM to Next Day 06:17 AM Rohini
01st November 2015 Sunday 03:46 PM to Next Day 04:50 AM
Punarvasu
08th November 2015 Sunday04:31 PM to Next Day 06:21 AM
Hasta
09th November 2015 Monday 06:21 AM to 07:06 PMHasta, Chitra
19th November 2015 Thursday06:26 AM to 11:08 PMDhanishta, Shatabhisha
26th November 2015 Thursday06:30 AM to Next Day 01:37 AM
Rohini
29th November 2015 Sunday09:17 PM to Next Day 06:32 AM
Punarvasu, Pushya
30th November 2015 Monday 06:32 PM to Next Day 02:23 AM
Pushya
06th December 2015 Sunday06:36 AM to Next Day 06:37 AM
Hasta, Chitra
16th December 2015
Wednesday 06:42 AM to Next Day 06:42 AM Dhanishta, Shatabhisha
17th December 2015 Thursday06:42 AM to 11:18 AMShatabhisha
20th December 2015 Sunday06:44 AM to 07:45 PMRevati
23rd December 2015 Wednesday 02:52 PM to 08:33 PM Rohini
24th December 2015Thursday06:27 PM to Next Day 06:47 AM Mrigashirsha
25th December 2015 Friday 06:47 AM to 12:14 PM Mrigashirsha
27th December 2015 Sunday 02:42 PM to Next Day 06:48 AM Pushya
28th December 2015 Monday 06:48 AM to 11:49 AM Pushya

These dates and timings are provided according to Indian Standard Time. We are providing these for general idea. Please consult your local priest for exact muhurat which suits for you.

No comments.

Leave a Reply