Abhijit Nakshatra 2016 Dates

Abhijit Nakshatra 2016 Dates

Abhijit Nakshatra Dates and times in 2016

Abhijit is a Nakshatra (Asterism) in Indian astrology system. Vega is known as Abhijit in Indian Languages. Vega is the brightest star in the northern constellation of Lyra. Abhijit means “Victorious” or “the One who cannot be defeated”.

Here is the Abhijit Nakshatra calender for the year 2016.

Abhijit Nakshatra Starting Abhijit Nakshatra Ending
January 11, 2016 (Monday) at 03:11 AMJanuary 11, 2016 (Monday) at 10:30 AM
February 07, 2016 (Sunday) at 12:47 PMFebruary 07, 2016 (Sunday) at 08:01 PM
March 05, 2016 (Saturday) at 11:11 PM March 06, 2016 (Sunday) at 06:31 AM
April 02, 2016 (Saturday) at 08:29 AMApril 02, 2016 (Saturday) at 04:02 PM
April 29, 2016 (Friday) at 03:40 PM April 29, 2016 (Friday) at 11:26 PM
May 26, 2016 (Thursday) at 09:21 PMMay 27, 2016 (Friday) at 05:11 AM
June 23, 2016 (Thursday) at 03:02 AMJune 23, 2016 (Thursday) at 10:47 AM
July 20, 2016 (Wednesday) at 10:03 AMJuly 20, 2016 (Wednesday) at 05:41 PM
August 16, 2016 (Tuesday) at 06:45 PMAugust 17, 2016 (Wednesday) at 02:19 AM
September 13, 2016 (Tuesday) at 04:22 AM September 13, 2016 (Tuesday) at 12:01 PM
October 10, 2016 (Monday) at 01:29 PMOctober 10, 2016 (Monday) at 09:20 PM
November 06, 2016 (Sunday) at 08:53 PMNovember 07, 2016 (Monday) at 04:57 AM
December 04, 2016 (Sunday) at 02:43 AM December 04, 2016 (Sunday) at 10:51 AM
December 31, 2016 (Saturday) at 08:27 AM December 31, 2016 (Saturday) at 04:30 PM

No comments.

Leave a Reply