Abhijit Nakshatra 2015 Dates

Abhijit Nakshatra 2015 Dates

Abhijit Nakshatra Dates and times in 2015

Abhijit is a Nakshatra (Asterism) in Indian astrology system. Vega is known as Abhiji. Vega is the brightest star in the northern constellation of Lyra. Abhijit means “Victorious” or “the One who cannot be defeated”.

Here is the Abhijit Nakshatra calender for the year 2015.

Abhijit Nakshatra Starting Abhijit Nakshatra Ending
January 20, 2015 (Tuesday) at 07:40 PMJanuary 21, 2015 (Wednesday) at 02:25 AM
February 17, 2015 (Tuesday) at 06:55 AMFebruary 17, 2015 (Tuesday) at 01:41 PM
March 16, 2015 (Monday) at 04:58 PMMarch 16, 2015 (Monday) at 11:57 PM
April 13, 2015 (Monday) at 00:30 AMApril 13, 2015 (Monday) at 07:44 AM
May 10, 2015 (Sunday) at 06:10 AMMay 10, 2015 (Sunday) at 01:30 PM
June 06, 2015 (Saturday) at 11:49 AM June 06, 2015 (Saturday) at 07:03 PM
July 03, 2015 (Friday) at 07:06 PMJuly 04, 2015 (Saturday) at 02:10 AM
July 31, 2015 (Friday) at 04:24 AMJuly 31, 2015 (Friday) at 11:22 AM
August 27, 2015 (Thursday) at 02:48 PMAugust 27, 2015 (Thursday) at 09:48 PM
September 24, 2015 (Thursday) at 00:38 AM September 24, 2015 (Thursday) at 07:50 AM
October 21, 2015 (Wednesday) at 08:27 AMOctober 21, 2015 (Wednesday) at 03:54 PM
November 17, 2015 (Tuesday) at 02:15 PMNovember 17, 2015 (Tuesday) at 09:50 PM
December 14, 2015 (Monday) at 07:49 PMDecember 15, 2015 (Tuesday) at 03:19 AM

No comments.

Leave a Reply